4G91 Gang..

Wuish... MiTec-i also mari adi... another long time 4G91 user... long time no see man! What's been up lah?

alvin....busy wit work and studies man....so yeah...just reading whenever i can...
so when wanna set the TT....allow ex-91ers to join oso la....or other ppl here too...then more merrier...but dun too many...later hard to talk...hahahahahaha

LoLz... if you guys don't mind waiting till Nov 11th onwards then okie lar... coz' I'm in JB/Singapore for work till then, I'll be back for a few days... then probably back to JB/Singapore again on the 16th or so.

i like forum at here,and ppl don't mind sharing their experience,not like some forum.
cheers it up,keep this alive!:proud:

any TT for 4G91 kaki in Johor~~~

will still be faithful to my 91..for this year..hehehe...

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Guys,is there any difference between a 92 non mivec & 92 mivec block?? Which would be better for an upgrade? If i can get 1 for a bargain....

will still be faithful to my 91..for this year..hehehe...

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 AM ----------

Guys,is there any difference between a 92 non mivec & 92 mivec block?? Which would be better for an upgrade? If i can get 1 for a bargain....
let's not talk abt the pistons/conrod/crank....
the more important diff would b the OIL SQUITTERS....

But if compare pistons & crank,it sud be slighty better in terms of power right?
Whats d market price for 1 block,92 mivec...with & without documents..at least easier to 'knock knock' hehe..

why don't go thru 93 blok with mivec piston??
my fren using quite good for the power and torque..
but the FC slightly high~~

But if compare pistons & crank,it sud be slighty better in terms of power right?
Whats d market price for 1 block,92 mivec...with & without documents..at least easier to 'knock knock' hehe..

i like the word "knock knock" :biggrin:

hey guys..my car juz convert to 91..relly u got TT in jb???i'd like to join..