Ok.. I think i'll get the cam.. What if i change to 4g93 ECU and a/f sensor? Does it worth it?
With the money, u can already buy piggyback management which i think more worth it than 93 stock ECU. 93 cam upgrade is a wise decision but don't expect much from it since the gain is hardly noticeable.
since i was a 91 user before, i would like to give some of the recipes to make the engine a screamer.
1) good induction system
- if u plan to use open pod then u need to make it properly. couple it with heat shield and
cold air intake. as for me i prefer stock air-box plus after-market drop in filter and cold air
intake.
2) good exhaust system
- if u r on manual transmission and dun really car ur car will be a little bit noisy than
standard , then go for straight flow design muffler with suitable pipe size. If auto then
better go for s-flow design muffler with suitable pipe size.
- header , PZ or hotbits 4-2-1 is a good choice. 4-1 r3? hmm.. need to think twice.
3) ported and polished cylinder head.
- is all about flow.
4) performance camshaft.
- i really recommend this upgrade. u will get different feeling and more pulling power.
5) management.
- piggyback ecu will be enough. no point go for standalone ecu , if u know what i mean.
safc/emanage blue will be sufficient.
Hope this help. Been there. Done that.

non of the foreman can give me a right answer. anyone have 1or 2cent? my pocket already dry.