4G91 Gang..

no ghost la.....i duno how to tanam toyol inside like ayell...hahaha...
complete overhaul sure need to run-in loe...to me 1k km is enuf la....ya...if run in overnight,should be la...coz the engine is running ma...but wasting petrol la sort of...

ayell,sure la i wan to tekan but i alwiz bear in mind....wear and tear wear and tear...hahaha....i no money to repair anymore damage....and ur webber...man...reminds me of those days man...bunyi....mantap sial!!!:adore:
come la play weber again ngegegege

waaa....lame siot tak masok page ni...
meriah plak all of the sudden
:biggrin:

need ur opinion..my engine 4g91 , which suitable if i change my Intake manifold gsr 0r 1.8 NA or else:confused:

dang! :banghead: only 2 days 1 nite on DCOE, my head gasket putus already, luckily i got mechanic that work day till nite :biggrin: My car just out the workshop just now :driver:

wats DCOE bro ayell?:hmmmm:
kanak2 here

heheheh hAz please refer to the pic I post above or my avatar, DCOE is Weber performance carburetor, full model name is Weber 40DCOE28

Check this..
http://www.autopartsheadquarters.com/images/45dcoe.jpg

wait! i'll post the video very soon, power arrr? the peak power came at 6K rpm and goes beyond 9K, have to limit till that only, afraid blow the engine hehehe and sound damn syiookkkk wooo, roaring like vtec, actually louder than vtec

weber!!

even vtec sound like pussy if compare with 4 throttle/weber =P

a very nice and powerful 4g91!!!!!

:adore:

so dcoe ni letak kat tmpt intake manifold kah?
hehehe
sori bro...sgt2 tak tau :confused:

weber sounds better than snails and variable timing any time.. a very diff route chosen than any usual joe.. its gonna be a very long journey now rite ayell?

power seh!!!!
wondering if weber + highcam = ?????
itu vtec no more beside lo....
wakakakaka

but i'm interested in knowing ur current fuel consumption......
sure damn kao right???

lets see.....
bro joe go get 4-throttle.....
bro ayell get a set of highcam....
then we can see match of the year....
weber+highcam vs. 4-throttle+highcam.....
hahahahaha

haz...
yeah...
it is placed/replace ur intake manifold....
but then its a performance carb for carb engine.....
unless u wanna convert to carb....
if not then perhaps u can try 4-throttle....
but heard there;s difficulties in tuning it...
some mech says can use emanage to tune...
some say cant....
weird!!!!!

ops sorry....
i just saw 272cams at ayell's list.....
hmm......
bro joe....
now its all depend on u...
when wan to put 4 (ninja) turtle in???
hahahahaha

remember u need to choose the right rat (piggyback) to train them...
heehee

oooo....ok2..
understood
where la u guys learn about all of this...eheheh
saving some pocket money...
next year ill start moding...
only then, ill ask lotsa questions...heee:driver: