4G91 Gang..

just call 100, there is an announcement, Streamyx service interruptions at Johor Tenggara, some part of Johore, Melaka & N Sembilan.. haiiiihhhh!

bro mitec...
dat's coz ur engine too powerful edi.....
perhaps need to tune down abit??
wahahhaha....

guys....
can anyone update me abt the ratio of 91 gb???
i kindda forgot....
i remember at 3k rpm....
1st = around 30kmh??
2nd = 40kmh
3rd = 60kmh
4th = 80kmh
5th = 100kmh

if i din remember wrongly....
last time 5th gear 4k rpm can reach close to 140kmh.....
kindda forgetful nowadays...
perhaps old edi....
or mayb the content of tar n nicotine getting higher in my brain....
wahahahaha

currently my 5th gear....
3k rpm = 90kmh
4k rpm = 120kmh.....

can anyone help to refresh my memory???

Coz currently i own one!.. Auto & plan to change to manual.. as i thought manual FC better? is it??? sifus??

hey cyborg, (supose 2 b green rite?, according 2 ur avatar..) hehehee.. welcme..
auto 2 manual,,hehehehe.. yup, FC much better... use 2 hav n auto b4,den change 2 manual..

good.. so got experience... can u describe what are the things to get for the conversion?..coz i'm planning to buy sikit2 b4 the major conversion..
also total RM$$$ involved... thnks!!

coz not much money nowadays .. since the fuel price went up..need to set a tighter budget ..

bro ayell....
hantu wei.....
but then...will it b more makan minyak???
wahahahaha.....

anyway...
just realise somethin....
used to think my rev can reach 7k rpm....
but then today after installing pivot rpm (stepper motor type)....
can obviously see the difference......
so at the end of the day....rev oni reach around 6.5k (which is the red line)....
sad.....
impossible for the pivot rpm to b un-accurate la.....
i mean the stepper motor gauge should b very accurate....
correct me if i'm wrong.....

auto to manual???
dunno bout the price for auto gb ler....
but then i just changed my gearbox for 1.2k...
can set at bench mark la....
u oni need a flywheel n set of clutch....n of course the gearbox.....
then the padel and shifter.....
should b all set to go...
then trade in ur auto gb wif the electronic box.....
if like dat....my rough estimation should b between 1-1.5k....
depending on wat clutch u wan...normal/racing/halfcut????
anyway...i got 1 suggestion.....
skim the flywheel before installing....
the skimming cost wont b v expensive.....

did mine for rm1450... after trade in my old auto....
clutch new unit...

cal,abt d rpm thingy, duno lo.... mine can pul till 6500++ abit only...den,can feel power drop... but still stock engine la... hehehe...

according to my dyno graph.....
my power drop somewhere after 6k rpm...
just kindda curious how high can it go before cut off.....

anyway...
just tested just now....
my stock rpm shows 7k.....
n the pivot oso 7k after checking the memory......
damn weird.....
max rev same.....
but then when middle then got prob......
coz if my stock rpm shows 4k.....
the pivot rpm oni shows around 3.7k.....
haih....
dun care edi la...
time to sleep...
wahahaha

hi guys!!!!!
need opinions :) erm is safc enough with my mods so far????? thinking of getting one :) but used only la :P

emanage too expensive :P

hmmm...i think should be enuf....safc2 is better....preferbly la....then emanage lagi bagus loe...can control ignition too....or try find apexi sitc...control ignition wan...should b around 300-500....

erm .. will go for safc ... about the ignition i think we can still play with the crank angle rite ???

bro joe...
y not save up a bit more for the e-manage???

safc2 will cost around RM500.....
while sitc will cost another RM300-500....
if u sum it up....
might as well get emanage???

time to tune it to get more power...
at the same time save some fuel huh???
hahahahaha

got sth to ask....
ignition timing n crank angle got related mer??

bro joe...
y not save up a bit more for the e-manage???

safc2 will cost around RM500.....
while sitc will cost another RM300-500....
if u sum it up....
might as well get emanage???

time to tune it to get more power...
at the same time save some fuel huh???
hahahahaha

got sth to ask....
ignition timing n crank angle got related mer??

egegege ... no la .. just safc ... no money to buy sitc ..
btw i tot with can play with ignition with crank angle ( distributor ) ... dunno :P