4G91 Gang..

if im not mistaken, there is 2 socket on the throttle body, the front one is the aircond sensor. once it melting u have to replace it

one socket is for TPS, its black color with four pin.. another one is the ISC, normally either brownish or black color with 6 pins.. The ISC is what control your idling when cold start, on aircond etc.. usually it wont melt, just the coils inside putus making it malfunctioned

haaa...correct...dat brown thingy la...
costs me rm80..

cheap ar? i just change dat brown thing lor..
my mech bought it fer me from his halfcut dealer

cheap lor....
my mech told me cannot change that thing...
must change trottle body....
where your mech workshop....

yea hAz....do let us know where is ur mech's workshop....
interested to change my stepper motor as well....mine kong de..now have to use FICD to control it... :(

well, its in section 27 shah alam...
hicom town centre...
can get good deal eh? i oso dunno...
go to this mech bcoz his shop behind my workplace...
hmmm.... u guys kno the area or not?

Aloo geng.. wanna ask u all something laa..
my fwen wanna sell carbon fibre bonet (wira/satria) for RM 800.
wat u all think about dat price??

hey guys.. just did my latest upgrade yesterday.. a Cusco brake stopper.. huhu.. after installing rear disc, then steel braided hose and plus this brake stopper.. my car braking performance is dang supperb man.. really a muah3.. Engine upgrade.. not yet ler.. btw, i just met a guy few days back using a 4g91 turbo.. instead of using management he do rechipping to his ECU.. a cheaper solution it seems..

hehehe our president is come back to the mod arena after a few unfortunate events.. gud to hear that

its cheap...but hows the quality?fully carbon fibre or wut?from wat brand?

full carbon fibre... hmm it cheap haa.. i think wanna buy it but budget lari laa... got throttle body problem.. really2 must change it. the mechanic suggest me to change to 2.0 throttle body but must modified the wiring laa.. more horse power.. is it true.. is it going to give any side effect after i change to it ??

not sure bout tat....can send me the pic of the bonnet?

tajul
brake stopper?apa tue?

Bengkok my rim hit pothole.. tire also bengkak.. have to ketuk rim and replace tire.. 2 tires n ketuk rim rob me rm380

i need help from u guys.....i'm using 4g91 engine but carburator model......so i wanna change to EFI.....so what item must have to complete my engine from carburator to injection?and how much the cost?maybe sifu2 can list down the item completely....tq

full carbon fibre... hmm it cheap haa.. i think wanna buy it but budget lari laa... got throttle body problem.. really2 must change it. the mechanic suggest me to change to 2.0 throttle body but must modified the wiring laa.. more horse power.. is it true.. is it going to give any side effect after i change to it ??
No need to change wiring lah even if change to 2.0 throttle body unless if it is from Proton lah.. or just go and find 1.8 ones, no need to mod wiring.. same size with 2.0 ones (54 mm)

hello somelamer...welcome...im new too...heheh

wirafly bro, wat piping u use ar?