wirafly,
ooo...auto gearbox ar? dunno la bro...havent changed yet...later will try urs la...
u guys normally TT where ar nowadays? dulu u guys TT at ss15 ar? so best
i inherited the bad luck of mr president...yest,alot of bad luck
1st-gf hi fever(suspect is denggi)
2nd-fuel pump kong
3rd-air cond compressor gone
4th-power sterring pump oso suspected kong
5th-alot more....damn....all in a day....fu**ed up!
arghhh!!!!!
what a damn good quote, "inherited bad luck"... hahahah.. bugger u mitec, bad luck not like treasure, cant inherite lah.. takkan ur GF got fever also have to do with my bad luck.. dang..i inherited the bad luck of mr president...yest,alot of bad luck
1st-gf hi fever(suspect is denggi)
2nd-fuel pump kong
3rd-air cond compressor gone
4th-power sterring pump oso suspected kong
5th-alot more....damn....all in a day....fu**ed up!
arghhh!!!!!
Mitec, buy from wirafly first, if not satisfied than i get for u GSR or evo fuel pump.. huhuhuFuel Pump ah? I got one from proton one, u want?
Mitec, buy from wirafly first, if not satisfied than i get for u GSR or evo fuel pump.. huhuhu
i suppose so but i'm not really sure too.. coz evo and GSR have 2 fuel pump ma.. hahahaGSR or EVO fuel pump bigger flow rate?
i suppose so but i'm not really sure too.. coz evo and GSR have 2 fuel pump ma.. hahaha
4WD tank mah.. at center got hump for long shaft clearance, not flat as ours.. so got pump on both side loh..2 fuel pumps?where?