4G91 Gang..

wirafly said:
Taikor partyjoe is back, hehe, our TT got hope already.

Streamyx teruk, until now only manage logon zth, how everyone here? how about our 4G91 friend around johor area like ayell tai kor?

hmm....now is new year 2007...anyone have any monster project to share? :_:
No time to think about car man, my place banjir terukkk!! :baring_teeth:

Arimizan said:
don't chop your spring lar bro coz your handling will suffer lo

oic, thanks.. i think im changing a new set of lowering spring.. =p so when is the TT dat u guys planing? hehe :regular_smile:

Arimizan said:
wirafly taikor i can wait to see your new monster lar...so when is our tt???

where got monster? sigh....TT ah....maybe we can have one TT near our place with partyjoe tai kor.

ayell said:
No time to think about car man, my place banjir terukkk!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/baring_teeth.gif

ayell bro, sad to hear that, hope you can fast fast recover ur lost.

bobdadrifta said:
hye guys..

i got this exedy racing clutch for 4g91 engine to let go... from my old 4g91...

so where to get buyer for this racing clutch ehh??

its been long time want to sell but nobody wanted.... condition still good... i want to let go because main superbike pulak....

another thing... kaki tak tahan laa... berat woo.... wakakaka...

Guess hard to sell if for daily usage...wear and tear also faster

wirafly said:
where got monster? sigh....TT ah....maybe we can have one TT near our place with partyjoe tai kor.

where and when lar bro?...lets say if we have a mini tt near our place bro?

hi everyone, i'm driving a 4g91 injection, last time i was using shell helix plus 20w50 (Blue), fuel consumption is quite good but tappet sounds loud. then now i'm using castrol magnatec 10w-40, no more tappet sound except in cold weather but just a few minutes, fuel consumption is higher than shell helix plus.

Now my fren recommend me to use Motul Fully Synthetic 5w30, is it suitable? some said it more powerful and fuel consumption is better, some said it has no power and tappet sounds loud.

which it the truth?

i'm a new guy driving 4g91...too many pages until i lazy to read...anybody try bolt on turbo to their beloved 4g91?

Hi guy, wanna check with you all some question. i just install an Adjustable Fuel Regulator and set it at 38 psi. i find out that after install this AFR my engine feel like quite difficult to start up. cos before that i just turn on the ignition and the engine direct start. but after install the AFR need some more time to start the engine. feel like the fuel not pump up yet. is it the normal matter? or i facing some serious problem? normally what the pressure to set for the AFR? i am thinking of changing my 4g91 head to 4g93, do u guy think that suitable or not? thanks.

casper,
dun need use full synthetic laaa... semi is good enuff di. =Þ
Too thin the oil might not be good for the tappets.

alvin24 said:
casper,
dun need use full synthetic laaa... semi is good enuff di. =Þ
Too thin the oil might not be good for the tappets.

Really thanx for the reply. Then i'll just use semi-syn. i'm planning to use Motul 10w40, should be no problem rite? or do u guys have any recommended engine oil for more power and better consumption? coz my FC going higher since i use Castrol Magnatec10w40(not much tappet sound, very quiet) compared to Shell Helix Plus 20w50(tappet sound very loud)

BOT(bolt on turbo)u can ask alvin sifu...he wil bring u to drager racing....they custom BOT for almost every engine i think....hehehe....y not try and maximize ur full 4g91 N/A potential b4 goin BOT?!

MiTec-i said:
BOT(bolt on turbo)u can ask alvin sifu...he wil bring u to drager racing....they custom BOT for almost every engine i think....hehehe....y not try and maximize ur full 4g91 N/A potential b4 goin BOT?!

hmm well 4g91 seriously got too many stuff to mod lerr hehe

hello again ...

but stock 4g91 rocks!!~ ... hahahah ..

p/s : anybody hear someone in your place wanna sell oldskoll bmw ? e30 .. e28 .. wanna search bmw with complete aksesory outside body & interior .. if engine cannot start ill buy it also but dont demand the price lo .. Got A BIG Plan now ... :) thanks ..

hmm alvin sifu y no reply in this thread anymore geh...wanna ask him about da bolt on turbo using safc to tune...anybody got alvin sifu contact or sumthing???

HI big big sifu here!
i need to change timing belt already!

any brand recomend??
any place in JB to recomend???

roughtly how much?? to complete it??

hey bro....
u from JB???
interested in joinin JB zthians for TT every week???
check out general - regional affair & meets - malaysia - JB session part2

wirafly tailou....
monster seh....
somemore auto.....

wat u done to the engine????