4G91 Gang..

wirafly said:
No la, mine meter is auto version also, mine rosak already, need replacement, :_:

owh i think yours is manual meter so need a auto meter .. nvm .. but if u have a manual meter he will be the happies men today .. because no need to spend rm200++ for manual meter from chop shop:cry_smile:

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 6/7pm likedat
location : mamak restaurant in kepong near Jusco (the place we TT after SSO b4)

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime in the everning
3.Herbie prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
8.Alvin24

p/s: partyJOE.. is this the same place we met after I swap gearbox??

it wil gr8 to have u arnd....
wah looks like its gonna be a TT for the old timers as usual...

no support from new members... so sad... :(

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 6/7pm likedat
location : mamak restaurant in kepong near Jusco (the place we TT after SSO b4)

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime in the everning
3.Herbie prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
5.MiTec-prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
8.Alvin24

lampakia, partyJOE,
yeah... GT auto charges 300 bucks per hour to dyno. The one I'm setting up is in N1 Racing. I've talked to them before to get a dyno session with pro-hatch... i might be able to do the same for 4G91 gang...
Previous discussion with them... I managed to get a verbal agreement on a promotional price for club dyno session. For 3 runs with AFR reading and print out, its going to be RM50 only! Normal price is RM100, so at half price, i'd say its a pretty good deal. =)

partyJOE said:

loh... dont laa partyJOE sifu .. im newbie here .. onli u all oldtimer..:X-:
:cheers:

alvin24 said:
lampakia, partyJOE,
yeah... GT auto charges 300 bucks per hour to dyno. The one I'm setting up is in N1 Racing. I've talked to them before to get a dyno session with pro-hatch... i might be able to do the same for 4G91 gang...
Previous discussion with them... I managed to get a verbal agreement on a promotional price for club dyno session. For 3 runs with AFR reading and print out, its going to be RM50 only! Normal price is RM100, so at half price, i'd say its a pretty good deal. =)

WOOOOSH... 50bucks only ha.... its a super duper deal man...
im in... put me to the list... :_:

Herbie said:
loh... dont laa partyJOE sifu .. im newbie here .. onli u all oldtimer..:X-:
:cheers:

no lar.. maybe u r not the pioneer member here.. atleast u put effort on turning up 4 TT :top: ... remember our record breaking TT b4...:laugh:

partyJOE said:
WOOOOSH... 50bucks only ha.... its a super duper deal man...
im in... put me to the list... :_:

:_:, please update us ur dyno result, sure monster alike powerfull, hihi, my auto version pai sai to dyno....

wirafly said:
:_:, please update us ur dyno result, sure monster alike powerfull, hihi, my auto version pai sai to dyno....
im sure yrs wud be 1 of the top rides wirafly AK...

p/s AK = Auto King...:X-:

ayell said:
Yeah.. Wirafly is definitely Auto King aka AK
wahh .. all taiko is coming to this merdeka TT .. im the newbie need to serve all the taiko with kopi `O` to show a respect ...

p/s: all newbie like me please support our tread TT .. not so easy to take attantion from all taiko in 4g91 gang .. this TT must be the great history of 4g91 gang .. at least we`ll have some knowledge bout our ride ...

where got AK...malu....slowest car, somemore I feel my car setting lari, feel car perform slower compare to last time, something wrong already I guess

partyJOE said:

Bro.. This is more sad....

i really really really wanna join but there's 1 mangkok ayon lady sitting in a room at my HQ which written in front of her room door "DIRECTOR" send me to sabah from 25 to 28th august.

Bengong tol la dia tu. I told her that i've plan for this month end but you all know lar "lady boss". Mintak postphone or excuse from her, her face automatically change like her husband tell wanna marry another 1.:baring_teeth:

So, until now still masih pujuk rayu lagi.... Bila lagi dapat join TT, been waiting so long then.... don't know what more to say..

The other thing is, can anybody tell me what is the price for manual 4G91 GB with clutch pump now? And oso the charges for installation?

Thanks....

aiyaa... this dyno is just for fun activity only ma... not like we competing who gonna have the highest HP also... RM50 damn cheap nia... if i had a kancil also i would dyno it just for the fun of it lah. Just to get to know your HP figures, and to see if your engine is healthy or not mah. The dyno run can tell a lot by looking at your AFR figures mah... then can help u to plan for your next upgrade also ma. =)

So only partyJOE interested only meh so far?