4G91 Gang..

wahh after that your mom go pasar with a new image wira laaa .... hahahhahah .. dont forget sticker PIMP MY RIDE ... (kidding) ..

angelic_ryder said:
thanks wirafly... really useful info there...
but u mention tat pow mode more pow lost... wat does tis mean?? does it mean tat v should b using eco mode if v want more pick up???

bros, care 2 xplain more bout d effects of changing d throttle body...
wats d performance gain if i get an aluminium cam pulley..

ps: still a noob
Wirafly is our auto tranny sifu mah.. sure superb explanation.. hehehe.. actually u would wanna use the power mode for more pickup.. but i dont really think u will feel any different between the two mode if ur GB is already ageing.. most obvious different on new GB..

I think what wirafly wanna explain is the power mode will engage more clutch therefore more mechanical power lost, however u will reduce slip thus improve power delivery to wheel.. Eco mode will slip more than auto mode.. however for normal driving eco mode will be more efficient..

I have never changed my throttle body yet but from my understanding, changing to bigger throttle body and matching bore on the intake manifold will inprove throttle response.. due to bigger bore will enable more air into the combustion chamber, our ECU will receive more air signal from air flow sensor thus add more fuel.. therefore sure will have more power but at expense of more fuel la..

Come come TT.. heheheh.. I just reserve my name coz I dunno if the date match with my schedule..

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)

tajulsans said:
Wirafly is our auto tranny sifu mah.. sure superb explanation.. hehehe.. actually u would wanna use the power mode for more pickup.. but i dont really think u will feel any different between the two mode if ur GB is already ageing.. most obvious different on new GB..

I think what wirafly wanna explain is the power mode will engage more clutch therefore more mechanical power lost, however u will reduce slip thus improve power delivery to wheel.. Eco mode will slip more than auto mode.. however for normal driving eco mode will be more efficient..

I have never changed my throttle body yet but from my understanding, changing to bigger throttle body and matching bore on the intake manifold will inprove throttle response.. due to bigger bore will enable more air into the combustion chamber, our ECU will receive more air signal from air flow sensor thus add more fuel.. therefore sure will have more power but at expense of more fuel la..

Not sifu la, also learn from here and there, angelic_ryder, what tajulsan sifu comment is correct, :_:

really depends when u guys havin it man....

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)
5.MiTec-i

partyJOE tailo .. actually u must give a biggers list maa .. because got a lot user here maa .. but i still remember all the hot² story u told me when our 2 person TT .. hahahahah(kidding)

haha.. last time i list down evry members name n ask the to update wheather coming o not... so its like i force them to come..haha

now im too tired of doing it lar..
i also lost count the number of members we have now...

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)
5.MiTec-i

hahaha .. now i crate a bigger list .. partyJOE tailo ..

p/s: anybody? come join our tt.. to show how we`re proud of our engine .. and how our comminity spirit ... wirafly sifu please join us le... i wanna see your wira monster ..:baring_teeth:

wah... merdeka so far more... so early planning TT aledi? kekekez...

still acccept me as member boh?

Herbie said:
wirafly sifu please join us le... i wanna see your wira monster ..:baring_teeth:

:confused_smile: , my car fucking slow la, where got monster? no need show, somemore my car here and there kemek one, malu show to you guy, if TT on day time okay la, at night not good, have bad records on last few TT, dun want make my family worry too much

If TT set on last week of August.. most probably I can come becoz I'll be in Shah Alam for few days..

ayell: moning taiko..

alvin24: come laa join us tailo .. can demo to us how 4g63 working .. :X-:

wirafly said:
:confused_smile: , my car fucking slow la, where got monster? no need show, somemore my car here and there kemek one, malu show to you guy, if TT on day time okay la, at night not good, have bad records on last few TT, dun want make my family worry too much

yahhh .. maybe change to daylight .. better and i dont need to ponteng kerja... hahahahah...

Herbie said:
Wah... This fella is really fast if u need him to organize TT .. belum sempat i nak answer u bosz_77...

So, that mean i'm not the only one waiting for TT. Everybody excited for TT... but we all know it's hard to organize one and get everyone together.. But if masa ngam, i'm sure i'll join....

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.Bosz_77

P/S: Don't have compressor.. so, maybe lastly I use my mouth to do the air brush.. kuakuakua

Herbie said:
hahaha .. now i crate a bigger list .. partyJOE tailo ..

p/s: anybody? come join our tt.. to show how we`re proud of our engine .. and how our comminity spirit ... wirafly sifu please join us le... i wanna see your wira monster ..:baring_teeth:

Sorry, took from wrong list. This the latest i found......

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77

bosz_77 said:
So, that mean i'm not the only one waiting for TT. Everybody excited for TT... but we all know it's hard to organize one and get everyone together.. But if masa ngam, i'm sure i'll join....

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.Bosz_77

P/S: Don't have compressor.. so, maybe lastly I use my mouth to do the air brush.. kuakuakua

bosz_77 bro.. don't want me to come to TT haa? You take out my name from the list... ehehhehehheh :regular_smile:

ayell said:
bosz_77 bro.. don't want me to come to TT haa? You take out my name from the list... ehehhehehheh :regular_smile:

Another sifu car must demo is ayell, saw he drag his car during last TT, fast man

wirafly said:
Another sifu car must demo is ayell, saw he drag his car during last TT, fast man
Aiyoh don't la.. my car not fast.. "buruk" summore.. Shy la to show my car... hehehheheh :regular_smile:

ayell said:
Aiyoh don't la.. my car not fast.. "buruk" summore.. Shy la to show my car... hehehheheh :regular_smile:

Your car nice condition la, you dunno how partyjoe "hurt" my heart whenever I come to work or balik rumah, everytime saw his shiny blue satria park there I malu how ugly my car is, somemore his car like forever no dust one, I for weeks only wash one time, :_:

bosz_77 said:

MERDEKA TT
1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.Bosz_77

ayell said:

aiyo bosz_77 u overtake sifu ayell nick then when u come to TT he will overtake your way.. overtake ya parking .. overtake ya food..overtake ya drink...AHHAHAHAHHAHA:X-: nevermind laa after date been set u must bring all item for spraying job.. let sifu partyJOE list down laa.. im newbie also .. donwan pandai pandai..:emoticon_U: