herbie,
really very long no chat wor... eh, when meet up TT again?
.. now trying to arrange some space(time) with my car and all my friend ... when TT? set the date im surely come ... hehehe ...
guys,nowdays wanna transplant 4G91 still can pass jpj stuffs?
sure can pass if you comply with rules and regulation. all required related form & letter furbished.. transplant correctly without any flaw to the chassis, suspension all in great condition. small thingy like lighning, signal, wipers ect ect are in a good condition.. just follow
the regulation provided, sure can pass with frying color.![]()

wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..
btw guys,when is the appropriate time 2 change the fuel filter?
Bump: wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..
btw guys,when is the appropriate time 2 change the fuel filter?

Yooo guys!
Need some help here...
Haha... Did any of u know which brake booster and master cylinder can PnP inside iswara?
Hehe.. i think my car need extra brake power lar...
Thx!
I jus had a bad day today... My ECU hangus lor...
Cilakak...
Guys.. ECU can repair ka? How much is the recond ECU cost?
Now.. my engine are runing with 2 cylinder only.. My 2nd and 3rd cylinder are dead...
bro,about the brake master pump u may look for nissan or honda.
nissan i think is B13/14,honda model forget,may ask ur foremen.
my last iswara using the honda brake master pump,and very good for the braking,
about the ECU,i think can repair but the cost
last time my fren 4G91 ECU burned,repair cost RM600(charge from work shop)
u can get 4G93 ECU only RM650.....
or go to E-manage....![]()