4G91 Gang..

lampakia said:
i tot last time i heard frm a forumer here saying tht our block cnt rebore to 81mm? our stock is 78.5 i think...rebore to 81mm that is like 2.5mm....
actually im thinking of masuk 93 engine kosong also...maybe end of the year or next year...kindda bored with 91 already..haha
So far its already 1 n half year after i rebore.. no problem so far.. the fact is.. the piston liner of 91 is the same as 92.. there is a temperature issue a bit.. of course ur cc is bigger (1.6) u need to have the cooling system setup as 1.6, i fit in dual core radiator, solve the problem.

ayell said:
So far its already 1 n half year after i rebore.. no problem so far.. the fact is.. the piston liner of 91 is the same as 92.. there is a temperature issue a bit.. of course ur cc is bigger (1.6) u need to have the cooling system setup as 1.6, i fit in dual core radiator, solve the problem.

sound intresting! haahaha rebore then masuk gsr piston..get the gsr turbokit.. u have a 1.6 turbo

boyzone... pic of my FICD dat i mention to u...
the circled area r the two mechanism of this FICD... the near the firewall is like a motor which blows air into the second mechanism... hope this helps...
FICD1.jpg

Dear 4G91 sifus...just want to ask around, cause im plannign to install asdjustable cam pulley. Wat setting shud it be shall we want it to be responsive. And whats the effet on the FC?thanks

party, i am having class at cheras, taman conaught. my calss ends at 1030 tomorrow as it will be a presentation section. then by the time i reach down there, it is gonna be 11 plus liao la... sigh... if i can not make it. can i call u out yam cha talk cock on saturday? hahaha.... just kidding... :sad_smile:

4g91 throttle only 50mm ar? walau so small wan, all the time i thought it is 54mm or something tim... so stupid la me... hehe

philips 4700k HID

guys my friend has got a set of philips 4700K HID for sale. brand new. only one set. he ask me to help him sell. i wanna benefit the member in this thread first. if no one interested then i only post in marketing section. price is rm600 nego, i think can get as much as 30 to 40 bucks discount. if any of u guys interested, pm me, or sms me. i will keep a 2 days period before posting in the marketing section.

alamak....tonite TT at jln TAR.... my car in workshop la bro, doing paintwork.... today baru nak gosok whole body, maybe 2moro nite will 'sembur'.....

untill now don know what colour 2 choose..... any suggestion?

SORRY 2 say dat i cant go for tonite TT cos sumthg extremely important just came up... unavoidable... have to FFK.. so sorry ayell i cant make it... :(

ayell said:

1.6 is using single core radiator....
even 1.6 mivec also is using single core radiator...

only 4G93 are using dual core... and GSR... and evo or course.

yeah.. only that 1.6 is the wide radiator one.. iswara only half the size.. so i fit in dual layer proton automatic radiator.

looks like ayell taiko is still awake.. heheh.... ayell taiko do u have any idea the degree of 4g93 cams and 4g91 cams. i have some thought in mind, but need to know the degrees now. there are so many pages in front and i really can not find the relevant posts already liao.