4G63T thread *PICS*

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Cow

Post pics of monster 4G63 engines here! I'll start..

http://www.visionr.com.au/511-2.jpg

IMG_2967.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v169/Philipdalgity/Evo/New%20Pics/phil.jpg

http://www.lancerregister.com/car_register/images/28282.jpg

Scary man!! By the way.. petrol increase liao.. dun overload... later no extra to come out to wet man..hehehehehe

this is a list of my fav collection of pics , i bet khoyos has more

come let me show u some goodies from US , some of these parts are used in our Drag Battle cars cos i personally know them hehe , seriously u will drool,
and seriously , nearly all of them are daily driven cars , not drag cars

this is everyones 4g63 dream come true engine
2.0 block , bt he gets 7.7seconds on 1/4 mile

the pic of his engine
http://www.shepracing.com/images/racecarmotorL.jpg drool...

other cars
big turbo 4g63 cars
this one considered small for them , if nt mistaken 50trim garrett
DSC02403.jpg

others
resize1.jpg

b1.jpg

this one is a gt30r
2barpics009a.jpg

one of the biggest i seen on a 63
dsmoo1.jpg

another big fella here
mine1.jpg

wuiks look like mine haha, i tink this is a t04e
pics6391.jpg

dnt u tink monsters deserve twin tial wastegates ? my dream man to own these
Motor.jpg

this car really deserve that thick big intercooler man
163608428037_3300.jpg

compare n see, isnt a td06 small ?
2431273_15_full.jpg

another top mount turbo , big mama
Picture111018.jpg

this is wht u call sleeper , u can see the mout of the turbo if F.BIG
EngineBayCleaned.jpg

suprised ? stock manifold ? huhu bt big turbo, i will explain later
michellespictures042.jpg

another simple moddd , t04e t3 style
http://www.dsmtuners.com/gallery/files/2/6/9/6/9/DSC03647.JPG
shining or not ?
http://www.dsmtuners.com/gallery/files/5/5/0/2/3/enginechrome.JPG
big momma , look like FP Red turbo confirm 60-1 compressor man
gm.jpg

banana looks too nice la
http://www.dsmtuners.com/gallery/files/6/0/9/5/IMG_1540.jpg
u can see , he doesnt use MAF sensor, he is using GM MAS sensor 3" , they do this in US , bt u need a piggyback called MAF Translator
http://www.dsmtuners.com/gallery/files/1/4/3/8/9/HPIM0479.JPG
notice anything on this pic ? this is called coil on plug , each plug one coil , i see some nice mods , magnus intake proven up to 40hp extra , MSD ignition box red one on the left , and turbo is big but hidden , intake pipe is 4" man
DSC00567.jpg

this is the holset turbo on stock manifold with turbosmart ultragate, this is a turbo used on commercial vehicles actually hehe
DSCN0785Small.jpg

i see a tial 50mm blow off , a big turbo , looks like a FP35 or gt40 ballbearing
http://www.dsmtuners.com/gallery/files/5/6/4/5/turbo.JPG
AN fittings n nice shining turbo
daves-talon-1.jpg

notice something, the car above actually has a dual greddy BOV huhu, see
daves-talon-2.jpg

believe it or not , stock manifold bt bigger turbo
Turbofaliurepics001.jpg

main reason y ppl install bov n say less performance , cos this is the right way, u must plumb back the bov back to ur intake , BUDUH hehe
30709recirculation_tube.jpg

never seen any exhaust manifold like this
100_5368.jpg

see again recirculate ur BOV if u r running MAF sensor , even this monster did
1301picture_001.jpg

ok my next post will be wht can u buy for ur 4g63 :D

holy shit! @_@

some crazy engines there

very nice engine and mods,
jinkl mind to share some info why the 2 cars above
recirculate the bov air? i personaly spoted japan halfcut
full mods but using the standard bov..the halcut got
everything including hks f con v pro..
pro n con pls.

if i'm not mistaken, you get a smoother flow of power when you recirc the bov right?

srry ah guys , dun atk me ok ? no doubt la , 4g63T is THE KING for sub 2 litre, but this engine is only 1998cc rite ? shd not post here ... shd post in 1000cc and above category lei :biggrin:

here have to post those stroked to 2.2/2.3l punya 4G63T ..those stock 4G63 post back in 1000cc n above pls :biggrin:

erm .. i wanna ask sth here .. is all 4g63 extractor same ? cause i wanna change my extractor .. but my car not mitsubishi but runnin on 4g63 engine ..

srry ah guys , dun atk me ok ? no doubt la , 4g63T is THE KING for sub 2 litre, but this engine is only 1998cc rite ? shd not post here ... shd post in 1000cc and above category lei :biggrin:

here have to post those stroked to 2.2/2.3l punya 4G63T ..those stock 4G63 post back in 1000cc n above pls :biggrin:

please lar, u pay road tax lower than 2000cc is it if u drive a 4G63? still paying for 2000cc wat... :mad: