4AG Stuffs on sales....

george8724

Guys i m just helping my fren to sell off his stuffs which has been keeping in his store almost 6 months...

1. AE100 front grille (Japan made). Superb condition. Very chun and the car looks very sporty. RM200
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=18d1.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=7bb7.jpg&.src=ph

2. Ae100G BZ Touring Ori front grille. The condition is like brand new and the paint is very new. RM200
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a3f0.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=831d.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=3cf2.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=e958.jpg&.src=ph

3. AE92 NA TRD Spark plug cable comes with distributor cover. (Only for AE92 with big plug cable). AE92 got 2 types. 1 is using small spark plug cable and the other 1 is using big type. RM250 Rare item...
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=1ad9.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=8dd5.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=1a8b.jpg&.src=ph

4. Simple Fuel Controller (SFC) for all Toyota NA Car. Complete set. This is to control ur injectors to more fuel and more longer. Brand New. Never use b4. New cost about RM850 and now letting go at RM500.
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a6cf.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a964.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=8aac.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=d985.jpg&.src=ph

For more information pls do call me at 0192408680 or PM me. Thanks.

hi george. the sfc looks cool ah. care to explain to newbie like me how the sfc can help? my car when low fuel, then hard corner, like no fuel going in. engine jerks. this sfc can help not? thanks first!

george8724 said:
Guys i m just helping my fren to sell off his stuffs which has been keeping in his store almost 6 months...

1. AE100 front grille (Japan made). Superb condition. Very chun and the car looks very sporty. RM200
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=18d1.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=7bb7.jpg&.src=ph

2. Ae100G BZ Touring Ori front grille. The condition is like brand new and the paint is very new. RM200
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a3f0.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=831d.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=3cf2.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=e958.jpg&.src=ph

3. AE92 NA TRD Spark plug cable comes with distributor cover. (Only for AE92 with big plug cable). AE92 got 2 types. 1 is using small spark plug cable and the other 1 is using big type. RM250 Rare item...
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=1ad9.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=8dd5.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=1a8b.jpg&.src=ph

4. Simple Fuel Controller (SFC) for all Toyota NA Car. Complete set. This is to control ur injectors to more fuel and more longer. Brand New. Never use b4. New cost about RM850 and now letting go at RM500.
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a6cf.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=a964.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=8aac.jpg&.src=ph
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/detail?.dir=/dcee&.dnm=d985.jpg&.src=ph

For more information pls do call me at 0192408680 or PM me. Thanks.
may i know the parts still available now?...i need the AE100 front grill. PM pls..

john said:
hi george. the sfc looks cool ah. care to explain to newbie like me how the sfc can help? my car when low fuel, then hard corner, like no fuel going in. engine jerks. this sfc can help not? thanks first!

In that case, SFC won't help at all.Please check your fuel pump, fuel tank.
If everything is in perfect condition, then You need fuel surge tank. For sure it won't have any fuel surge, even you whack in the track.

dude.. what CHu said is true.. u need a fuel surge tank lah... This SFC wont be able to help lah....

john said:

guys, thanks for the advices. will go and fix the fuel thingy once i find time. :)