3sgte engines

Harris3s

Hi :P

1. Where to get these engines without wiring n ECU ?
2. Need to change cause of white smoke burning engines.
3 Anyone found pls let me know . wif the price also !

Thanks.
3sgte Old Fans... :ph34r:

:P :P K L got alot..... near by cheras ......cost about RM 700...

<_< <_< b4 that ,check your turbo first ......

have one 3S-GTE engine with gearbox, are you interested.

dude harris .. maybe u could ask krow .. he might sell you the part that you need..

he just upgrade the engine to 3sgte rc ..and have the old stock of 3sgte engine ..

last time i wanna sell he dun wan.. now if he wan jez come and take la...

my 2 sens, REBUILD!!! hehehehe

white smoke?? ape harris u boost 1.7bar ke? hehe :P

yeah rebuild! overhaul! BLUEPRINT!!

Nope la :P boost onli 1 bar...
but wif external westgate will be up to....

ini pasal tarik ngan vr4 sampai berasap aku punyer keter !

:D my foreman said that was " bar seal " thats why white smoke come on and off sometimes.

i have a deal wif Jahd n comfirm if nothing wrong wif the engines, i ll take it.

Thanks to our 3s Sifu HERE !

Thanks.