-

no pretty la...

more like "fatty"
anyway... nice to meet u.. i didnt now is temujin .ahaha... i tot someother member.. i tot temujin would be an old uncle.. kakaka.. woops..

anyway.... your boost meter very tempting...

me old uncle already.. uhuk uhuk..

come come take my boost meter.. cheap cheap only :)

then i take ur tea for free lor...can ahhh ?

u oso give me ur seats la.. change wif my boost meter.. no need to pay.. free oso mah :)

I am back from Korea and Hong Kong. What a surprise I got in Korea. Will upload some picture tomorrow and I think you guys will be surprise as well. Not been here laterly, what's the next tt going to be. And by thw way I got 2 buddy club racing spec aircon gas traetment for R-134a. I got it from Hong kong. Wach are selling RM 150/bottle of 20cc gas. WIll try out thins weekend and let you guys know the results. Still unsure what it going / can do but it is hihgly recommended by the Hongkies as he said, this help to cool down the engine better and stuff like that. Anyone need it just PM me. THanks

Deep$hi+$ said:
I am back from Korea and Hong Kong. What a surprise I got in Korea. Will upload some picture tomorrow and I think you guys will be surprise as well. Not been here laterly, what's the next tt going to be. And by thw way I got 2 buddy club racing spec aircon gas traetment for R-134a. I got it from Hong kong. Wach are selling RM 150/bottle of 20cc gas. WIll try out thins weekend and let you guys know the results. Still unsure what it going / can do but it is hihgly recommended by the Hongkies as he said, this help to cool down the engine better and stuff like that. Anyone need it just PM me. THanks

welcome back.. well wht did u got for us from korea n hong kong? hahaha... JK JK

korea ar...hmm famous of ginseng is it? hehehe
hongkong? ahh this one i duno la

pm acura..

she's selling her ca18det to change into sr20..

or rb26?? ;)

i not selling la.. dun give ppl wrong msg...
btw ur car out edi ah???

when wanna TT..

car juz finished tuning.. now doing the final touches.. it'll be out by saturday..

when's tt? sadly i spend more time in jhr then back in subg.. :(

huargh.... >_

yesterday saw a very fast white s13... on subang flyover... @_@ so fast he drive...

smoked me

problem with engine

hi all..i own silvia ps13..i like to share with u guys with my sr20det 's problem..i've chg my engine twice..the oil press too low because of oil pump prob..pls help me..anybody facing this prob?

PS13 said:
hi all..i own silvia ps13..i like to share with u guys with my sr20det 's problem..i've chg my engine twice..the oil press too low because of oil pump prob..pls help me..anybody facing this prob?

i've been told nissans esp silvia's n skylines haf this prob, bad oil pump. perhaps u need to change to n aftermarket oil pump.
i currently dun haf that prob tho..