350z parts swap

joeseng

i am selling my Z and there are some parts that i would like to trade away

1: n1 ecu reflash stage 2, does speedcut, increase rev limiter by 400rpm and imporve throttle response, this alone will add some hp on dyno, tested. would like to swap with a stock ecu, buyer add rm 800 ,negotiable

2: do-luck full cf wing spoiler, would like to trade with any spoiler, cheap ones. brand new cost rm7000, i am asking for rm2500, negotiable

3: apexi n1 circuit damper, good item for track day, would like to trade this with stock suspension, buyer adds rm2000

let me know if any of you interested, do sms or call joe at 0172630332

bro....some quetions...

1.wat mode had u done to u Z?? cuz if i am to get it, i need to check whether the mod is almost the same or else, it wont perform well....

2. how long been the damper is used?? any photo to share???

ok

for 1st question

my car is pretty stock

stock airbox, stock header, decat pipe, custom y - pipe and amuse r1 titan exhaust (sold)

for damper, used for 1 yr plus, still have receipt for servicing, price is nego as i am sending the off very very soon.

i am interested at ur damper.....how does it perform??? i mean during daily ride?? the best if u got any photo to show...cuz i am worried bout the oil leakage problem....:rolleyes:

i dont have any photo, cuz i didnt take them, but feel free to come over n have a look.

as for performance, it is very good, handles very well compared to many.
daily ride, this is not so ideal because of its pillow ball mount setup, you will hear some sound whenever the road surface is not well.

for track, this suspension will make u smile.

i can go as low as u want, cuz i dun think the salesman will appreciate it anyway.

ur location??? i am from sabah....so far is there any oil leakage problems??
it sounds so attractive to me...hmmm, how much can u offer me??
no way to solve the sounds problem??

sabah, that would be a problem den
how are we gonna do the swap?

oil leakage is not an issue, cuz i had them serviced.
to solve the sound problem, u gotta change the mount, from pillow ball to conventional one.

i can go as low as 1k if u want.

the only way is to courier over my stock damper to u and u courier urs to me....
which type is urs? Apexi N1 pro or N1 exv??
where did u get it last time?? direct from japan??

mine is apexi n1 pro (circuit damper), the one that cost $3000 usd. exv is the cheap one.
direct frm japan, yes.

okay bro...the best if u can provide me some photo of it...at least i need to got some view of it as i am not from kl.....:smokin:

ok, i m changing some stuff on saturday,i will try n take those pic.
but i aint removing them as they charge me quite abit for just removing n putting it back

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

or u can take a weekend trip to kl la. lol.
save the courier n the hassle.

lol....then it will cost me more cuz i will end up like going around for other stuffs as well..hahah...
waiting for your photo bro....
i got ur number..will give u a call for further information....

i am selling my Z and there are some parts that i would like to trade away

1: n1 ecu reflash stage 2, does speedcut, increase rev limiter by 400rpm and imporve throttle response, this alone will add some hp on dyno, tested. would like to swap with a stock ecu, buyer add rm 800 ,negotiable

2: do-luck full cf wing spoiler, would like to trade with any spoiler, cheap ones. brand new cost rm7000, i am asking for rm2500, negotiable

3: apexi n1 circuit damper, good item for track day, would like to trade this with stock suspension, buyer adds rm2000

let me know if any of you interested, do sms or call joe at 0172630332

Hey bro, how have u been? seems that u have finally decide to sell ur Z at the moment, gonna miss a Z member and ur black beauty. Hope u could attend:driver: tmr gathering before u let go ur Z.
regards,
Roy.

hey man, dun think i can make it for today tt.

btw, i also have a blitz nur touring wanna swap with ori. asking for rm800 only
spread the words.

Hey bro, do u have the photo of do-luck full cf wing spoiler? Can u lower down the price huh?

on behalf of Joeseng;

ECU (Manual Transmission)- Available (Hot Stuff man)
Piping - SOLD
GT Wing - SOLD
Absorber - SOLD

Thx
:driver: