20V plug cable comparison

Hey Acousti !!! :biggrin: Where have you been?
I am still on here, and still in love with my levin. Perhaps, i will pass it to my son in the near future :biggrin:
How about your RWD? Or have you finding your new love in HK?

hey WONG, glad to see you're still around with your Levin, so dedicated, am still working in HK & no car lah. Petrol $15+/liter, apartment parking $2k/month, toll $30, office parking $2k/month. Too expensive lah. KE70 still around painted metalic blue, rust repaired and spot welded by klg auto. Mom driving to market and Sis driving my nephew to school. Last year bought FLX, KE70 less on the road, lots of problem they say. So sad they don't know how to handle and maintain. I'm back 29-Sep till 13-Oct, let's meet up, where do you guys hang out now?

Hey Acousti !!! :biggrin: Where have you been?
I am still on here, and still in love with my levin. Perhaps, i will pass it to my son in the near future :biggrin:
How about your RWD? Or have you finding your new love in HK?

Hi meg, Busy working. Since no car in HK, hence avoid car forums to reduce car neediness, now see the new 86, alamak, fire all buring again, very susah lah. My site no update because nothing new lor. I believe it's still one of the site with rare stories, discovery not covered by other sites. At least must contribute something different lah, I think. Thanks for visiting :)
seldom browsing huh!:wavey:
even your site is not updated...

Your site inspired me a lot sir. It made me admired have have you done.
So I've create mine to. Feel free to visit me2kimi.blogspot.com. I'll try my best to put as much info in there.

Yeah car in is HK is cheap but maintaining is veeery expensive. There are club AE101 there did you get in touch with them?
29-Sep till 13-Oct, lets call for a TT ah..
Last time use to hang out at USJ9 BRISTO behind Shamburk's house but it was years back.
That place till now is still one of the best TT location.
Lots of good sight haha...

No meeting with other car thingy, avoiding car, until now that is...... haih can't escape.

TTT sounds good, 5th Oct Friday night OK?

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

Thank you...... and it was people like Bill Sherwood, Phil Bradshaw, USA club4ag, who inspired us too. Keep it up for both of us.

I visited your blog already, read the COP but sayang it's all fire simultaneous, concern lifespan short. I had a set from SR20, but gave away bcos don't have standalone ecu.

Your site inspired me a lot sir. It made me admired have have you done.
So I've create mine to. Feel free to visit me2kimi.blogspot.com. I'll try my best to put as much info in there.

Actually I got another idea to make it fire sequentially. But till today still no time to R&D. hehe

nice..

any1 tested arospeed plug cable or any other cheaper brand?

:biggrin: