just get back my turbo from turbo one for the 20g conversion
will take somtimes b4 get it on car,no $$ now.pokai already.anyone can lend me some $ first?so i can faster fix it on my car to know how well this thing was
DD:u can opt to use back ur 9.8 hotside,it will be more responsive than 10.5.
10.5 will be better in high rpm.the power is more linear if u use 9.8 housing
I oso thought of doing de same as u, as my E9 turbo kong-off liao... Thought of rebuilding it like what u hv done!!! So say for example, de E9 ori spec max out ard 360hp, after changing de fins to 20G... Wil de max output of de turbo increase, or it jus spool up faster than de ori 16G fins but de max output remain 360hp??? Sorry, me not tht sure on this...
andy:read feedback from those who used similiar turbo in various site.it wont spool faster than ori but sure will increase hp.how many hp im not sure but i think it also much depends on car specs
will tell u when i fix it to my car,but not so soon
Okok... Thx!!! Haha... I always thought with 20G de turbine wil kinda spool faster n longer (provide better end power)... Hehehe...
Wait for ur feedback la... But de pic u show, its really nice looking... Workmanship pretty good, most importantly de balancing on de wheel must b right!!! Happy driving!!!
S9,
The 20g is capable of making 450hp with supporting mods. It does not spool faster than stock but faster then most turbocharger that is capable off doin 450hp.
I got myself aTD05-20G from Buschur Racing(US) havent fix yet. In hand i have another TD06-20G from Trust.
If you compare this two turbo's the td05 will spool faster then the td06 by 500rpm. Get the point. Hope this helps.
You can always shift your power band with adj cam
Anybody want to order BR20G??
20G9LT cost https://secure.buschurracing.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=21_30_131&products_id=903&osCsid=bc92ebde2cafe81a58209b2d0248ab0e.Can trap 130MPH without a lot of lag,that good.
Hey guys, I'm driving a kenari, I juz bought the X1-R package but I don't know where to pour the transmission trreatment oil. Other forumer said that there's a dip stick for checking the transmission oild level, but...