20G turbo

Newbie here,

Question.by charging to this 20g, what is the outcome expectation like ?
sdf, apa spec for this turbo offer ? ti/al ?

just get back my turbo from turbo one for the 20g conversion

will take somtimes b4 get it on car,no $$ now.pokai already.anyone can lend me some $ first?so i can faster fix it on my car to know how well this thing was:biggrin:

heres some pics

20g1.jpg

bought new actuator too

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/20g3.jpg

close up

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/20g2.jpg

cost to convert to 20g depends on ur turbo condition.from 2k++

if u buy a whole new set then price will be rm6.8k

cost very much depends on your turbo,so expect to pay more if turbo not in good condition

Bro, u using wat turbo to convert to 20G? Ur stock turbo or E9 turbo (10.5 hotside)

my evo 4 ori turbo but im using a 10.5 turbine housing from evo 6

if ori turbine housing like e7 is only 9.8T i think aso need to change housing lor

yaiks ?? now i confuse.....i tot by having 10.5 T should be much better ??? sei lor

Ken,

I oso thought of doing de same as u, as my E9 turbo kong-off liao... Thought of rebuilding it like what u hv done!!! So say for example, de E9 ori spec max out ard 360hp, after changing de fins to 20G... Wil de max output of de turbo increase, or it jus spool up faster than de ori 16G fins but de max output remain 360hp??? Sorry, me not tht sure on this... :biggrin:

Thx!!!

andy:read feedback from those who used similiar turbo in various site.it wont spool faster than ori but sure will increase hp.how many hp im not sure but i think it also much depends on car specs

will tell u when i fix it to my car,but not so soon:bawling:

Ken,

Okok... Thx!!! Haha... I always thought with 20G de turbine wil kinda spool faster n longer (provide better end power)... Hehehe...

Wait for ur feedback la... But de pic u show, its really nice looking... Workmanship pretty good, most importantly de balancing on de wheel must b right!!! Happy driving!!! :driver:

if get a blown e9 turbo housing then convert also 2k+ :D

LanEvo:bro u got it wrong:rofl:

blown turbo means alot of things inside the turbo kong.maybe the catridge also need to change.

2k+ for good working condition turbo

Go to buschurracing.com for more detail.They are the pioneer of 20G turbo(Have run 10's@130MPH!!).

S9,
The 20g is capable of making 450hp with supporting mods. It does not spool faster than stock but faster then most turbocharger that is capable off doin 450hp.
I got myself aTD05-20G from Buschur Racing(US) havent fix yet. In hand i have another TD06-20G from Trust.
If you compare this two turbo's the td05 will spool faster then the td06 by 500rpm. Get the point. Hope this helps.
You can always shift your power band with adj cam:driver:
Anybody want to order BR20G??

andy:n satu got busukracing 20g.but if not mistaken rm8k+,and it was evo 9 turbo with 20g.alfred got kangtao to get it cheap in sg:rofl: ,ask him get for u

20G9LT cost https://secure.buschurracing.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=21_30_131&products_id=903&osCsid=bc92ebde2cafe81a58209b2d0248ab0e.Can trap 130MPH without a lot of lag,that good.