2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

afiqmeister

These are the spy pics.........nice !!

lgt.jpg

lgtr.jpg

September 6th 2006 - What we have here are the first definitive pictures of the next Lamborghini Gallardo. Its radical bodywork and huge air intakes only hint at what's new underneath the neon paint.

As the Audi R8 is ready to be launched at Paris with version of the Gallardo's own chassis, it's only natural to offer the Lambo with more power and separate them in the marketplace. What this means is that the Gallardo will benefit from 600+ bhp and at he same time be catapulted beyond Ferrari F430 status.

But Lamborghini didn't stop at the engine, they have added a tasteful carbon fibre front fascia with huge intakes, a redesigned rear deck, a more prominent diffuser and wider bodywork at the wheels.

Whether or not this is a one-of prototype sent to California for testing, or the next Gallardo model in its final form, remains to be seen. Our bet is a future release at the the 2007 Geneva Auto Show.

hahaha.. enviromental friendly??

but i think the current one's sexy.. while this one is loaded w excessive bodykit..
i can accept the front.. but a diffuser's a tad big..

aiks...
why i cant spot d different with d old 1???
ermmm... can any1 tell me d new 1 changed what ar???

here are the pix of the current version, my fren..

http://www.sportwagenvermietung24.de/img/l_gallardo.jpg

eh.. while looking for the pix..
i found this..
the gallardo SE
this is the cun~nest gallardo i've seen wei..

http://www.fourtitude.com/news/uploads/Lamborghini_News/002__scaled_600.jpg
http://www.fourtitude.com/news/uploads/Lamborghini_News/001__scaled_600_001.jpg
http://www.fourtitude.com/news/uploads/Lamborghini_News/003__scaled_600_002.jpg

two tone paint look so sexy!
the interior to die for..

more exclusive, goes faster, drives better...
woahh... i want one!

pix from fourtitude.com

erm... might be kua..
if yes... damn kau lat lo...
roof top also cf

so do they changed the design of the gallardo roadster? Just saw one gallardo roadster cruising near my office in hk 2 weeks ago....

ultimateE7: unfortunately it's only a paint.. u would think for a car w tis price they could have put in a panaromic roof ala e-class huh?

links: i hav no idea.. cant find any SE roadster pix in the internet.. and this 2007 model aint out yet..

Sei lor. No manual gear stick. Cannot drive liao. hehehe I think the green gallardo is at the Sunway Lambo showroom, no? hehe

ahahah...
then sendiri install 1 manual stick lo...
use proton manual stick install in... chun sial

KeV-TEC,
hahaha Get the proton saga first batch stick and put there. hahaha Make sure the logo is engraved on the stick also hehehe

wheres the gear stick? semi auto like f1 ar? shift gear at steering wheel. nice man the interior.