2003 kelisa 20k loan??

xtorm

according to a runner of mine that is the max loan i can get!! izit true? market price for this car is around rm26-28k, considering it is a less then 4 years car cant i get atleast 90%??

edi paid 1k for deposit but was pretty shock when i heard this :( im not worry about not geting back cos she can be trusted, but i wish to buy this car...:(

any runner/ bank marketing persons can help me with this??

Actually what your runner mention is correct...
Nowdayz a lot of people whom do not have strong income but wanna to buy car...
So the bank non performing loan become higher and higher which bank can not stand of it...
Kelisa 2003 is selling RM 19k only not at 23k anymore...
hahaha..Kelisa become most wanted liao, second hand very hard to find nowdayz...

huh u sure bro? i ask around, most of them selling 25k-28k at use car dealer. 19k mayb is the use car dealer buy in pricelah

My fren just brought 1 last month, he got it from use car dealer le..
Where is your location??
Try to find it in Klang area, i think will get one..
Good luck..

woot............... sure!!??? new car is like rm40kmah, im getin auto btw, 4 years 50% off???

where he bought i from plz ask 4 me.....i dun care even if i cant get that loan anymore :P