2001/2006 Silvia S15 Spec R Mileage Preserved,fully loaded.

Cars for sale

2001/2006 Silvia S15 Spec R Mileage Preserved,fully loaded.

bro y selling ur car???i give u 4433 plus 1 buck can????hahahaha...how have u been han??

Lol i thought u sold 4433 ? Been good bro...come hang out man.

---------- Post added at 08:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 AM ----------

Nismo Meter bought new?? Can share about how much u bought>?

Bought it for around 1.3 k i believe...however,that was many many years ago when yen was still low. Now should be about 1.5 k ++ brand new.

of i trade 1122 plus 50 cents for ur s15.....deal????hahaha....wat happen to the harris fella again???got new ko shots...hahaha....ur car sold yet or not???don sell la....we go convoy n visit uncle lim???maybe can win 100000000 with one buck???haha

How do you like the K20A ?

Uploaded 1 new photo...serious buyers call me for viewing

Sorry for not replying your messages.I dont check back often...please sms or call me instead.

k20A not as good as sr20det lor....as in UR sr20 la!!!!

Wow another super low millage speed machine! But engine already rebuilt?
Hmm quite a few of them on sale nowadays uh, wonder why...