Price: RM30 000 negotiable

Engine:
BP DOHC INTERCOOLER TURBO (B8 180)
Mazdaspeed Cable Plug
New Timing Belt
New Std B8 Clutch Plate
vf10 impeller hibrid with b8 180 turbine

Exterior:
Mazdaspeed Soft-Hard Absorber With Eibach Spring all Around.
Frt Mazda RX7 4 POT caliper and disc (slotted) 5 lug
earl's braided brake hose all around
Skyline rim 16jjx6.5
frt TOYO PROXES T1-R
rear Yokohama R-1
frt hood b8 210
fender b8 210
bumper b8 180
all original cromax glass all around
flip side mirror

Interior:
All original b8 180 interior
frt std strut bar
rear std strut bar

Mode of delivery: by hand

reason to sell: need bigger vehicle (change to MPV anak dah bertambah ramai):banghead:

Contact Person: Muazam (012-7572378)

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
Bro,

Is this a Mazda BG 4 doors or BG Mazda Interplay 2 doors?

If I am not mistaken only Interplay GTR comes with original 4WD.

If yours is BG, converted?

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro there are also BG with 4wd but in malaysia is damn rare ...
there are also ford TX3 in 4wd original .....but malaysia didnt import it
when i came to aust i was also confused all the TX3 n BG here are 4wd and is fitted with a standard B8 180 turbo engine .....
only the interplay comes with the B8 210 4wd

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
I knew that BG has 4WD version in other country. As I knew, until now there is none BG original 4WD imported to Malaysia. That's why I am curious whether this is a original BG 4 doors 4WD or it's converted.

If it is original, then this is damn rare & good luck to the new owner to own such a rare car. :)

If it is converted, it is road legal? As I know JPJ won't approve it.

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro if im not mistaken in batu caves or around gombak got 1 bg original 4wd version
it was blue colour ...owner didnt know till when n change something under the car n jack the car n saw it was original 4wd

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
WAH. Then this is really rare. Lolz....

Better see clearly if this car is ori 4WD. If not, I don't think JPJ can apporve.

WaK_B8

Mar 17, 2006
bro if im not mistaken in batu caves or around gombak got 1 bg original 4wd version
it was blue colour ...owner didnt know till when n change something under the car n jack the car n saw it was original 4wd
that was me lor....when i study at kl....i rent a house at sunway bt caves...you saw my car at the workshop beside shell rite?? At that time i change my front drive shaft CV joint..

WaK_B8

Mar 17, 2006
Bro,

Is this a Mazda BG 4 doors or BG Mazda Interplay 2 doors?

If I am not mistaken only Interplay GTR comes with original 4WD.

If yours is BG, converted?
This is ORIGINALLY Mazda Familia 323 GTX model which comes with b8 180 engine 4WD 4 doors.

4 Doors Code E-BG8R for 4wd and local is E-BG5

2 Doors Code E-BG8Z

This is not converted....original came from JAPAN...

At my car cert stated "IMPORT TERPAKAI"

Year Made : 1990
Year Registered : 1994

Legal on road

JPJ,PUSPAKOM APPROVED

vrlution

Nov 15, 2006
wa.. 4wd ma very rare..........he......good luck bro nice bg 4wd.....u got....

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
wah wak... selling your car ye...
wat to buy next?
this is the original 4wd 4door. as an ex-owner of mazda car i can tell this is rare
wak.. when to tt?
jared here...

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
very rare car to find around...it has a very good platform for anyone who wants to make it a monster.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi there everyone,

I am new here. First of all i would like to say hello to everyone in here. Secondly, i would like to know if anyone knows what is the best sort of engine modification for a campro waja?? If it is possible to modify and increase torque and performance on a waja campro?? Just asking coz' it is still new, the campro engine. So far the engine is really good on the high end speed(highway driving), it seems really perky and responsive when it hits 4000 rpm, but when it drops...