1967 Brunei sultan ali saifuddin $1 colour missing error P1 note extremely RARE.

All Other Stuff

1967 Brunei sultan ali saifuddin $1 colour missing error P1 note extremely RARE.

mirapower

1967 brunei sultan Ali Saifuddin $1 satu ringgit P1 note with missing colour on background,

Orange background colour is missing on obverse side,probably due to misprint mistake or ink was not enough during printing,

Normal and error notes both compared together(TOP and BOTTOM),it is so obviously the obverse background colour is difference but the flames colour are the same,

The error note is in extra fine plus UNC condition,an uncirculated note,

Please see scan for the condition to believe,

The first brunei colour error note,very rare,probably the only one,

Global economy is in financial crisis,time to invest in rare error note.

I accept bank account transfer(ship to malaysia,brunei and singapore)or cash on pick up only,location is in puchong.

RM(SERIOUS OFFER ONLY,AS HIGH AS POSSIBLE)REPLY ME,PM,SMS or CALL me with your OFFER.

For serious buyer or collector only,please call or sms me at 0163278975.Thank you.

• VSCN6123.jpg
    VSCN6123.jpg
    95.6 KB · Views: 146
  • DSCN6133.jpg
    DSCN6133.jpg
    52.7 KB · Views: 108
  • cad7_1.jpg
    cad7_1.jpg
    20.4 KB · Views: 79
bumps....................still available,interested plz call me at 0163278975.thank you