180SX / SR20

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

180SX / SR20

ijanrr

NISSAN 180SX (imported car)
YEAR 1991/1991
COLOUR SILVER
ENGINE SR20 (no modification)
LADY ONWER
NICE NO PLATE : WCG180
CALL OR SMS TO : 012-528 4927 / 019-594 0086
PRICE : RM 5X,XXX.XX

hmm.. is that a btop engine? i know it's a 91 model but the engine looks like a btop.. (not because of the cover la.. its the lines at the front of the cyl head..)

juz curious..

anyway.. lotsa 180sx goin for sale huh.. nice car.. free bump ;)

yes...it is a black top...rare engine... B)

u got PM.

ps. Lady owner? Does that suppose to mean it's good? :P

they are careful driver...that it is...but engine pic...no comment... :P

Hi guys...
Nice car..Is new car for JAPAN, and first owner.
cos come for my home town. hehe..

sri manjung again?? wah too many JDM car there la....

I think, if serious enuf, u wouldn't mind going down to Sitiawan to view it. ;)

Anyway, hats off for this car. I know who is the lady owner :P Botique boss lady. :lol:

And i was telling my dad, if this car is on sale, i want it. My dad was going, this old car also u want ak... Damn, must reconsider liao, pass my Wira to my dad ask him sell off, take everything including the modded parts as long as i get my S13 :lol:

Sorry, went a bit nuts here. Nice car, free bump ;)

nice car lah ... lady owner drive.
cruising around sitiawan town ... damn cool.
perharps the car in good condition. power !!!

sms'd the 012 number, no reply. just wanted to ask whether still avail but.... no reply ley. :)