17 " Work Emotion Wheels - Original

Chassis and Wheels

17 " Work Emotion Wheels - Original

efeet

Hello zthians,

I sold my car.... and my wheels wont fit my new car..
I have no choice but to sell my wheels http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif

Anyone here interested?

Its 4 x 114.3.. so i guess it will fit Waja, Perdana, Evo 1, 2, 3, VR4s and others..

This one ori wan... Comes with all 4 tires..
2 x bridgestone GIII
2 x Falken Azenis ST115
plus free aluminium race nuts

This is the same wheel except for it being 5 hole..
http://www.worksuperwheels.com/images/photo_emotioncr_large_03.jpg

So give me a ring if you guys are interested okay?
My number is 012-2785199

Price boleh bincang.. thank you thank you

About RM3,300.00... cause i just changed 2 new tires..
i bought new about RM5,500 rims alone last time..
interested? jepun mari oh...

is it white, or gunmetal colour?

white colour kawan...
interested??

LordAlfa,
The offset should be 38 kwa... will confirm soon.. wah.. weight i duno la boss..

sonic,
There do sell spacers if you really like it...

techdroid,
I think that jazz is 4 x 100... you can get spacers frmo eibach .. makes your car look better also!!!.. seen it on a red Jazz b4.. Its wonderful!!!

err bro... what size are the tyres? 40 or 45? if 45 sangkut for sure... for my car i mean.

whoops..sorry i didnt mention..
its 215/45/17...
how come can sangkut la?

2 Bridgestone GIII brand new- 2 days old
2 Falken Azenis ST115 - 40% left..

Let me know.. thanx

bro..
any actual pics of the rims..?

2 bridgestone GIII - 99% new
2 falken azenis st115 - 40% left

efeet said:
LordAlfa,
The offset should be 38 kwa... will confirm soon.. wah.. weight i duno la boss..

sonic,
There do sell spacers if you really like it...

techdroid,
I think that jazz is 4 x 100... you can get spacers frmo eibach .. makes your car look better also!!!.. seen it on a red Jazz b4.. Its wonderful!!!

eibach spacer roughly how much for pcd100??? :)