114.3 x 4 lugs x 7 (front)
114.3 x 4 lugs x 8 (rear)
come with Bridgestone potenza G3 (50 %) FRONT
yokohama (dunno what type) 50% (rear)
complete with cap and very good condition
going to sell at 1.8K nego
interested please call 019-6024602
location johor.(can be deliver to KL if u're serius buyer!

where is your location in johor? i'm kluangman...
same question.. can nego summore?

the stuff will nego till negro ..just call the no 019-6024602

the stuff were at tangkak. kluang also can but must wait the owner balik kampung at felda kahang

before this what car use this rims? actually i'm using galant sigma 161 with 14" rims, wish to upgrade to 16".
i'm not sure what type of lug my car was but i've tried to use lancer 174 rims, can fit. people told me that lancer 174 lug is 114.3 type. so, should be fit right?

yes it should be fit in perfectly especially FR car.wira iswara cannot fit la 8 inch wide.galant sigma is FR so it can fit. FR car have a large wide arch conners.so it can be fit on. this is a FR RIM...
rim come from nissan altima turbo.

p/s every mitsubishi model have pcd 114.3 lugs.thanx