15" swap with 15" no money involve

Chassis and Wheels

15" swap with 15" no money involve

GSR5559

Guys ive got one 15" PCD 100x4 from satria, SPOOM rims, bought brand new, used for like almost 5 months. white colour, good condition jus like brand new, no tyres included and no money involve.

swap

Enkei RP-01 15" PCD 100x4 for satria, not local made, any colour will do, as long it is in good condition, no dent, crack, defect or watsoever that considered as a bad condition rims.

will bring the rims to a tyre shop and check the condition of each others rims, if good den deal close.

pics of my rims and rims im looking for.

pls call 016 209 3370. the sooner the better because gonna start work soon and got no time. thankz

reason: i like to change rims frequently as it is one of my hobby. no damage at all for the 4 rims i can guarantee that.

bro monstaville, sure u can buy but if i can get my hand onto enkei rp-01 without swapping and price is good i might consider selling it. btw will let u know again, will try to look out. cus kinda hard to search for one really good condition rims as this enkei rp-01 kinda old rims but i kinda like the design. lastime i got one too black and blue linings but i sold it off, regret seling it so tot of getting it back. here is my lastime enkei pix. if possible anyone can swap with me this rims ar?

cancel...kensel..hehehe

sorry...cancel

wow,desmond evo regamaster look alike! :rock:
can u tell me where u bought d rims from n how much did it cost?
i went searchin at klang today but cannot find.
i wanna get 16s

yo bro...

i got similar rims just like u looking for, but its local made & got a little dent on 1 of it.

so how... any revise on last deal ?

adrian: i bought it in sunway. dun reli remember how much i bought it for, cus i traded my old rims. not sure if they do have 16"

atozo: sori bro im looking for japan made one. and i prefer no defec as i dun have the time to repair it. prefer in good condition can plug-and-drive. btw thankz for asking.

bump!!!