rm480nego
RIM SOLD.... TQ MR.AVANZA..

http://foto.home.net.my/img/6298
http://foto.home.net.my/img/6296

013-355 3301 SHAH
no sms pls
KL-sogo area..esso dang wangi.

still have....how about if i buy the rim only...can?

how much if i take only the rim?

Bro, how much for the tyre?? rim i dun 1,tyre only...
pls pm me....thanks!!

if i take both rim and tyre how much can nego?give me ur best price bro..plz...

zaizy said:
still have....how about if i buy the rim only...can?

this guy SUPER DUPER BIG CHEATER. Last night call me, asking about rim only.
beg for me to sell rim only n then nego the price till he can pay.. then, i agreed to sell rim only wif asking price.
he said, he confirm and want to booking the item.
so i said i need some deposit if u plan to booking.
he said, his brother will call me to arrange to meet.

then his brother call me, told me need to meet n COD tonight.
bcoz i was good muslim i agreed ,eventhough many forumer here call me asking about the rim, im not willing to sell.

i remove the tyre from rim bcz we r promised to COD the rim tonight.
then at 7pm , i msg to this stpid fellas bro asking about time to meet.

this fella's bro said, unwilling to buy bcz no money.
then i straight call to this fella.. i asking about promissing.
u knw guy, what answer he give?
assalamulaikum bye.

hahha no money he said.????? what r u thinking friend?
no money, so how to buy? hw to pay? so why u booking? why u promissed?
if u knw god, better u dont promise if u unable to make it.
no money better no talk. sleep is better.

this fella name zaizy hp no 012-5303070
n this fella bro 019-4600750

i saw this fella posted b4... all about asking.. asking..asking.. n asking..
buy or not i dont knw.

plz beware of this guy. very newbie then make some trouble to this forum.
i will pm to Tom about this. so b carefull.

well then

actually this is a mis communication error...this ganu fellow need downpaymet...he really want me to cash the money fast because he dont want anybody take it..it;s ok...but i havent see teh rim yet...how come i want to pay 1st before buy it...then when cancel to buy he call and start bubling at me..he was very angry....actually before that he said many people want to buy that rim..how come he was very angry...just sell it others that needed...is it bro..very easy..like A,B,C.any thanks for ur statement...ganu kite...

my 2 cents comment:
bro zaizy, this not bout mis communication. u called bro ganu tat u wan the rims n then beg for very good price. since he said many ppl interested for the rims but he got heart to deal wif u. he is taking the trouble to take out the tyres frm rims then sell the rims to u at the price u all agreed. tat means deal oredi rite!
bro zaizy, u cant said tat many ppl wan the rims, then if u dun, bro ganu can sell others. this is not the matter now. if u really wan the rims, u should book 1st. for the sake of urself n bro ganu. when u see the rims different condition then wat bro ganu mentioned, i think bro ganu is very willing to refund to u.

just my 2cents comment. hope no hard feeling for anybody. cheers mates ... we all r good forumers in zth. make love no war... :X-:

agree wif d6d2, somemore there's no risk as it's COD (do COD need booking with deposit? tot COD is full paymend upon item pick up, no deposit required). look for item, not satisified, then called off, no issue on not satisified on item. simple A, B, C bro. wat i don't get is, if u have no money, y bother to arrange a meet? trouble for u, ur bro, evoganu and a service provider somemore ;-).
my 2 cents bro. hold no grudge. peace for all. make love no war...

hello Zaizy, actually i won't blame EvoGanu...he is well known here......if you want to buy something from somebody and ask for booking....you must put some deposit.......you know this rim come with tyre.....so if you want rim only you must view it first (actually don't have because pic already shown here...new rim maa...)....everything need deposit because tyre need to be take out....no matter whether got many buyer standby.....that other issue..........

"assalamulaikum bye"
i will whack him if i see him(if im ganu)

zaizy said:
actually this is a mis communication error...this ganu fellow need downpaymet...he really want me to cash the money fast because he dont want anybody take it..it;s ok...but i havent see teh rim yet...how come i want to pay 1st before buy it...then when cancel to buy he call and start bubling at me..he was very angry....actually before that he said many people want to buy that rim..how come he was very angry...just sell it others that needed...is it bro..very easy..like A,B,C.any thanks for ur statement...ganu kite...

Mis-communication my arse. Very obviously you're not good in english OR/AND you're very inconsiderate. Every part of your post says so. Never heard of deposit izzit? You haven't seen the rims yet? WTF? The EvoGanu posted the pictures isn't it?

And dun say he can sell it to other people, bla bla bla...what he's angry about is that he went through the trouble of taking out 4 tyres from the rims JUST FOR YOUR BROTHER. Do you know how troublesome is that?

And finally..."assalamulaikum bye". OMGWTHWTF~!!?? YOU GILA AR?

Seriously cannot stand idiots trying to explain themselves...anyway EvoGanu, can these rims fit a Wira? I'm a noob on PCD and those stuff :P I might consider coz need to change tyres soon. 2 months old only? KIV for me pls...

this felle (zaizy) very new to be gentlemen.. maybe under age. n very new about motorsport..internet..etc. last 2 days, i viewed his public profile, from perak, driving waja. but yesterday after he reply this comment, i saw his profile, from selangor then driving bmw 318. heehehe very stpd kid aaa. change profile here will not change ur whole ur life identity lol.

maybe u dont knw what meaning of TRUST.
this whole world need trust. trust of god, friend, ect.
maybe u also dono means of friendship?
but im sure ur knw what is "kena belasah" . hehe
n im very2 sure u very2 knw n familiar wif this word/job... BLOWJOB N STREAPTEASE. right?

ahh forget it about this kid (zaizy)... his name also like pondan..
may ask u .. u r male or shemale? confuse lol.

bishamoten,
waja/gen2/perdana - pcd 114
wira/civic - pcd 100

if u want make this rim pcd 114 to 100 sure can.. u can make it at machine shop there. not recommended but up to u la.

oh damn...nvm then. Good luck in your sales :regular_smile:

you r saying i'm not good in english...it's ok...actually u r not "good"in seeing things...that ganu send only the picture...not the actuall rims..so i have to be beware..if the rims r in good condotion or not..what a fool of bishamoten...that only the picture...i just want to see ist..but this ganu lekor need me to pay 1st..how about he ran away..with my money..u can pay me back?maybe he is not a BUDIMAN people...so...if u do't know nothing just don't give any comment ..u alos just new here..how u now i'm new..u can see me ha...what a blady..

anyway i dont care about nothing..and lastly..check ur spelling..ok..maybe there are wrong somewhere...:)