15" Integra Type R DC2

Chassis and Wheels

15" Integra Type R DC2

ongteckweng

Hi guys. have a set rim for sale. From R Motorsport.
Direct from Japan.
Location is Batu Caves
For more details, PLEASE call 012-210 6699 or 61841660.
Thank you.

15"
+50
4x114.3
195/55/15

ong,
pls pm me ur last price..
i want rims only. is that possible?
serious buyer here.

ong,

u didnt answer my call...
pm me then..maybe i'll come to your shop in batucaves

Can be modified to fit I guess. The guy next to my office is using the same rim on his 4drs EK, previously he was crusing on original 16" TE-37.

te37

weng,ask you something...
perodua myvi can fit taiwan k speed 15" TE37? 4holes...
15" X 6.5"
whats my pcd??
thank you!

Te37

weng...
seems like tyre expert...
you got selling sport rim?(TE37)
myvi original come with 14" sport rim,i'm not sure the size...
if 6.5" cant fit,can i "knock" it,rite?

bro if i want tyre only can or not...do pm me if u willing to sell those tyres...

azzuro79 said:
bro if i want tyre only can or not...do pm me if u willing to sell those tyres...

ong... got tyre buyer for the rims..then u can sell me the rims cheap cheap..