Item(s):
as title above...

Package includes: 4x tyre 175/50/15 + 4x sport rims

Price: RM400 firm

Dealing method: COD

Location of seller: S.Alam

Contact method/details: 0196431641

Item(s) conditions:

- tyres all 4 nct5 around 40-50% (suggest u to change, danger when rain) :stars:
- can come/meet me to view first no problem... :respect:

Picture:

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/690/tyre16jo.jpg

http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/317/tyre28qo.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/732/picture017a6nz.jpg

Reason for sale: Wanna change to bigger size rims

- offset 43
-15x5JJ
- pcd100 > very nice on kelisa, kenari and kancil (i saw a each car using this same rims, looks very sporty+smart)

Bro, u want to swap with my Japan rims 16" with tyres? RM800 nego.

If u interested, pls PM me ok?
I can send u pics.

Im looking for 15" actually.

bro, wat car u using it on? why 175/50, not 195? i got fren who interested in 15"...btw, can nego? thx

bro i got one set 16 inches for sale with tyre...interested pm me...

yep very nice... come and view first the condition, then we can discuss.... hope to sell it fast!

bumpozzzzz... prize negoz..... letting go fast! i'll consider any offer!

hmmm.... ok lah... letting go fast... 500 firm... the very last price... pls call me straight to deal.... tq...

im intrested but RM350 wil take it ..... no question asked ! hehehehehe

muahahhahahaaaaaaaaaa.... in ur dreams! 350 cant even get me 4 tyres bro!

hahhahha..rm350 ar? really in my dreams to...the tyre already 1 piece is around rm135.....muahhahaha
nway ! nice rim...

prozerk said:
hahhahha..rm350 ar? really in my dreams to...the tyre already 1 piece is around rm135.....muahhahaha
nway ! nice rim...
wah lau weh ...... 2 person sellin teh same rim ! better stay far far away from buyin or bargining ...... but think ur self la bro the RM135 is new tyre but this one used n duno wat is teh conditions ! after using got probs nanti sendiri jugak tangung kan ! if new one i wil surely take RM135 n bagi u kopi money RM5 per tyre coz u backing up this seller ...... hehehehahahaha !
if the offer is too cheap or really not in HIS ur UR dreams or reality or watsoever 1 try trading in to a tyre shop n u wil know the result bro .......... i asked around n i know how much they can offer ! TRY urself there !

note : i aslo wont be dreaming to get this rims coz ..... im in reality now ARE YOU ....

up to you mr pdguy..... fine with me, as, i take that as an offer too, but dunno if u r gonna be scold by anybody else selling their rims and ppl start making RIDICULOUS offer for it..... IF, u r selling ur rims, and (same) i dunno the rims condition and all, u post it for sales @ RM500 (aledi cheap) and i make an offer of 350, what would u say?

anyway, rims+tyres planned to sell by today for RM500.... tq all... if cancelled, i'll open back for offers....

pokju said:
up to you mr pdguy..... fine with me, as, i take that as an offer too, but dunno if u r gonna be scold by anybody else selling their rims and ppl start making RIDICULOUS offer for it..... IF, u r selling ur rims, and (same) i dunno the rims condition and all, u post it for sales @ RM500 (aledi cheap) and i make an offer of 350, what would u say?

anyway, rims+tyres planned to sell by today for RM500.... tq all... if cancelled, i'll open back for offers....
thanks bro for understandin ....... i think also wil do teh same wil consider for highest payin buyer of course ! thanks bro ! GOOD LUCK !
......... No Hard Feelings ........ no enemies here jus frens !........ u help me i help u !

item still available... fast selling, need money buy sumthin else!

RM400 now firm! WYSIWUG! FCFS! call me direct 0196431641....

and these wheel hub centric rings for RM100 firm! buy together wif rims = RM480 firm!

Wheel hub centric rings
- for sport rims, balance ur rims ad tyres....
- RM100

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/950/picture1103tl.jpg

also got :

Air-horn
- relay will be given too
- RM40

http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/9688/picture1110tt.jpg