Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

100w Police Siren + Megaphone

Exterior and Body

100w Police Siren + Megaphone

ftzone

full throttle zone
Back in stock.
Now RM75.00

Shipping & Handling: RM8 Major Cities in Peninsular Malaysia.
RM12 for East Malaysia, Pahang & Kelantan.

Email: [email protected]
Tel: 016-4786000

ar..88 only the stock or wit instalation?

installation can be arranged for a fee.

where will u put the megaphone.. will it be in plain sight or hidden?

up to you. usually under the hood. near the stock horn siren location

Sold Out!

yes. stocks are back. however the tones has been reduced to only 3

100watts. It's louder than your stock alarm siren.
Now back in stock. 5 tones. Price RM88.00

Shipping & Handling RM8 within Peninsular Malaysia
RM12.00 East Malaysia.

tai kor.... Pm me ur best price... I staying in KL.... SO i dun think u will giv installation to me rite... i can diy install... it come wit manual??? i though de old one 4 tone.. now got 5 tone?? previous i saw ur treat it say 3 tones....

this thing like loudspeaker one rite. we can talk 1. hahaha interested. can pm me bout the payment. thanks

Question...is this legal??

i have bumped into 2 "Fake" policecars...and these 2 "policecars" were AhBeng cars.

he back from raya ?? jus jk.. pm guys.. he will replied....

oh yea... does it come wit installation manual paper inside??

well those who wanna buy jus giv him a call.... he seldom on9..

A Post Every 5 Mins

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...