100% Silicone High Temp Hose

no cod for orders below RM80. sorry it is just too time consuming.

anyway for your information. my location is in Seberang Jaya. Near Caltex, McDonalds.

RM45.90 is the price delivered to you.

bro,
do u mind i ask ! wer to fix this stuff n any performance gain ? thanks !

pdguy,

this is high temp silicone hose . therefore there would be years of maintainence free problems from leaking vacuum/boost hoses compared to the OEM rubber hoses.

ftzone said:
pdguy,

this is high temp silicone hose . therefore there would be years of maintainence free problems from leaking vacuum/boost hoses compared to the OEM rubber hoses.
thanks for teh info bro .... wil check out my engine n mayb wil contact u for one set !

nice stuff bump for my bro ftzone... hehhe
install it into my car..change most hoses that can be change on the spot.. tonight going to take pic and post it up... to boost your sales... hehhe

item recieved
thanks n nice dealing with u
wanna make another order cann aarr?
new price?.....

4Efte, glad to know you have receive it. Yeah... unfortunately new price already. RM49 (with shipping within Peninsular Malaysia) Still cheap consider compared with market price.

4Efte, I need your friend's contact number for shipping purpose. Your PM box full edi.

wiramod11,, thks for the pic. nice eh? got balance or not the hose? donate to me can? hehehe

hahha... balance ka...got ... left the middle size (not yet use), big size use half.., small size left only a little nia... ( in the pic... you cant see my bonnet as the water spray hose also already been change to this sillicone hose.. donate ka..heheh.. you donate cheap-cheap for me the TT apexi lor.. hahhaha...

i've just sms to u his phone no.....i'll clean up my pm.....

bro ftzone,
PM me ur best price + courier to Subang Jaya.

and also ur banking details.

thanks man