1 set of car audio to sell

ICE -In Car Entertainment

1 set of car audio to sell

civic_rs

helping my friend to sell his car audio system here.

HU model : JVC KW-XE 828
Subwoofer: DREAM AUDIO 12" with 500w
Componet speaker: Rodek 6" with 120w and 5.5" with 100w.
Amplifiers: Dream Audio 300w with 2 channels, Pioneer Premier 400w with 4 channels
Extra : cables
price : 2.3k

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/7.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/6.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/5.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/4.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/3.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/2.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g120/alan_ivan/reza_caraudio/1.jpg

pic tell u the rest...call 016-6266599 (reza) to view the car audio system.

Subwoofer: DREAM AUDIO 12" with 500w

berapa harga utuk wofer sahaja?

Pioneer Premier 400w with 4 channels
ni plak berape?

murah2 la bro..

price already stated there... 2.3k.. but can nego.. pls call the number above.. i'm just helping my friend to sell it.. and for sufazlie, my friend wants 1 whole set to be sell off.. so sorry...

who was called me

this audio is belongs to me...
i got a called from house phone before and told me that he wanna come to see the stuff on last sunday..but he didnt come,,,
anyone called me?
negotiable price and good stuff...used for 1 month..
u cant get this stuff with good price

cable

interest on your rca cable only , if u got to sell, pls.. offer me price and model of rca cable

price down.......
2k complete set...
good stuff...make a view first...waiting for ur call
sorry im selling it for 1 set...
if u want the HU sale for 700

sell it separately

now its open for buyers that wanna buy it separately...
need money liao...
msg me for the price..

hey bro, can give me details of pioneer amps?
model?
rms?
and best price too..i can cod wif u...so give lower price la

Componet speaker: Rodek 6" with 120w
Amplifiers:Pioneer Premier 400w with 4 channels

bro,pm me best price for each item.tq

p/s: stay in cyberjaya also,can view the item aa bro..pm me

PLS PM ME THE BEST PRICE OF THE jvc mp3 hu

price down

contact me if u interested of my stuff..
give u very unreasonable price..
urgent need money...
sell it for 1500 complete set

head unit,speaker, cable sold out..

i sold the HU, spekaer, and cable this morning...
i left the 2 amplifier and the subwoofer..
someone already call me for this item but still not confirm yet..
the price for this three items is rm 950..
still in good condition...
first come first serve...