1 Day Ntensive Drifting Course

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i dunno but u send me your contact number then i will let ah fai know when to pay lo..then i will call u to let u now when lo : )

wa.. car no wheel oso can.. means.. FF confirm can d la... lol!

eh.. how much ah leona..?

hallo,

there is going to be a registration day for the drift school on this saturday at 6pm to 10pm at Sunway Food Court for those who want to join in the fun : ).. the fees is RM100

the drift event has been confirmed on the 2nd of October 2005, at Shah Alam Car Park .
Condition for the Road is Dry.

interested please include your name , car model , email address and contact number and send it to [email protected]

hmm??? which one is u?? alex ah?? u asking me if i joining or if u can join... *blur*

yea lor alex lor..askin me and u la...u joining or not..and can i join or not hehe :)

i'll be around there but i not joining... my car not ready yet lar... and errrrr not yet learn... anyway,... perdana FR can join la.. why kenot? FR MAH

hehe shhhhhh.......heheh oklor i also havent learn lorr thats why now onli wan to learn before this learn by myself onli..heheh :)just got a tips or 2 from skagee....need more tips ler hehe :)

maybe lor ......now need to send car to welding first .....lots of rusted spot found.....see how la

Ronald_loulan said:
Klgauto,better fix all the rust 1st b4 drifting wif the car....
If not........:lol:

ya lo now ask best welder in town to fix it , and spot weld all the join panel 1st

whahahaha.. yeahlo.. better weld properly first.. anot.. piakk.. opppss..
that's the door.. piakkkk!! ooppsss.. there goes the bumper..
lol.. safety first man..