1 Cold Saturday night in a US carpark ....

Those cars are very common:sleep:.... any pics of really good done up or tuned up one?...:hmmmm:

wah lau wehhh ..... Orang Kaya talk man!!! Yeah hor .... forgot most of those cars u already have in your garage .... :thefinger:

What u want to see souped up car laa .... here i don't have car so cannot ask them to 'pop' the hood lor .... :thefinger:
Later they 'pop' me .... :rofl::thefinger: go see 'show' can liao ... take photo there .... hmmm, i'll think twice of whipping my camera out laa...

wei paul, u got me wrong... what i mean those cars we are seeing it everyday in Malaysia... if got chance post something that we can't see it in Malaysia...for example evo,subaru, skyline with USDM bodykit or American muscles (old schoolers):rofl: cheers buddy...:biggrin:

No time laa .... i understood what u meant ... the last i saw was 'races' where i didn't dare take photos laa ... u knw what i mean? ...

Had a colleague bring his 5.4L Pontiac GTO with Supercharger & NOS today to work .... the sound was deafening .... V8 .... lolx .... but didn't bring a camera ...wasted!!

Yes ... louder when he open the electronic valve for the exhaust .... can hear the V8 growl ...