1.8TURBO gsr libero 215hp h/c

azuan_man81: if you are not educated,i dont blame u..but pleaze read the rules stated above...my item,my price,if u dont want to buy..u can get lost...i didnt ask you to buy...

my halfcut include everything...peace.

price sounds reasonable, normal gsr libero auto will u cost around
Rm 4.5k+, this 1 come with evo i/c somemore, if can nego better la....

but whr's the pic of the evo i/c? evo what? diameter? condition?
and, whrs the air filter, took out oredy...?

millege 102212, buy 4d number 1 big 1 small, if strikes today, ngam ngam
6k...:P

rm4.5k for gsr auto?then i assume that halfcut did nt include 4wd fuel tank n rear disc,..and for sure the evo intercooler

if rm4.5k for gsr auto,rm1k for evo intercooler,rm300 for 4wd fuel tank,rm600 for rear disc...then this is not normal 185hp gsr leh..so the ecu shd be differ...then how much will it cost?...calculate urself ...hehe..

dont worry dude,the intercooler is perfectly match ..jt take it out to keep fr theives...

air filter?im not sure then..but if u r buying..im sure it will be a fullset...

ok autotrans..

u really good in comparing...

i think i cant help u much...if u would be free today,jt come over to view the h/c b4 its too late in selayang..do gimme a call..and i shall guide u there...0122199169

libero(auto) is 205hp

libero(manual) is 215hp

the shop there got libero manual as well..but already being booked...