TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
skyhawkheng said:
hehehe....louis always gatal.....we ask him to come out, he always FFK, if gals ask him to go out, he sure turn up!!

:X-: :X-:
Ok ok....i'm admit that i love gals coz i'm not gay. But u guys ask me out where got FFK la....kns make my name busuk pulak. If really not free gals also no fark le. :X-:

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
GUys,

I was thinking to chnage my lude exhaust piping to 2.5". Anyone got any suggestion or opinion or lubang on this things?
Want to get a nice bending and 2.5" all the way until the muffler.

Speedworks i think they got custom is but doono what price lah.

Thanks to all taiko.

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
saiyuke said:
GUys,

I was thinking to chnage my lude exhaust piping to 2.5". Anyone got any suggestion or opinion or lubang on this things?
Want to get a nice bending and 2.5" all the way until the muffler.

Speedworks i think they got custom is but doono what price lah.

Thanks to all taiko.

buy FGK or RSR whole exhaust system la...the size i think around 2.5 cos quite thick 1

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
louismhc said:
LET's PLAY GALS :X-: , and sorry to heard that bro Izral.

dai ko ..last time u said u looking for the steering quick release kit rite ? ..Bt. caves got selling SPARCO steering quick release kit ..u can c the advertisement on hypertune ...price really don know :shades_smile:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
JuizeeeBrain said:
mine is fgk, from head to end. very satisfying especially when vtec kicks in, its damn loud.
me too hahahaha but muffler hv change to TRUST ..cos my FGK muffler bocor ...no choice got to change...

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
JuizeeeBrain said:
mine is fgk, from head to end. very satisfying especially when vtec kicks in, its damn loud.

Wah, JZB,.... how much izzit? Got anymore ar? Chopshop? or ? I am looking for 2.5" lah. Dont have muffler nvm, coz i planning to put HKS at the end.

Thanks all sifu!

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
now i am experiencing some annoying metal knocking sound somewhere below the exhaust (or may be at the chasis), not sure though.... hisha how u know your muffler got leakage or broken?

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
saiyuke said:
Wah, JZB,.... how much izzit? Got anymore ar? Chopshop? or ? I am looking for 2.5" lah. Dont have muffler nvm, coz i planning to put HKS at the end.

Thanks all sifu!
was spying last time and i did call up n1 to ask about the price b4. dat guy quoted me 1.7k for the extractor alone (or may be inclusive of the downpipe, dont remember)!! the entire exhaust + muffler i think need another 1k gua, correct ah hisha? i seldom play with the batang, so dont know much about the pricing.

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
JuizeeeBrain said:
now i am experiencing some annoying metal knocking sound somewhere below the exhaust (or may be at the chasis), not sure though.... hisha how u know your muffler got leakage or broken?
metal knocking sound ..i got also ..mayb the exhaust mounting hv broken ...mine got 1 broken n lost ....

u can hear the air blowing out sound on the exhaust system mean ..got some where was leakage ..mine hv leakage also ..in between the extractor 4-2 joint place ...my dad's friend was told me the gasket spoilt...n down pipe there got bocor a small hole....shit~~~ trouble hahahahaha

about muffler...when u shaking it if got any sound like something drop here drop there mean ..ur muffler habis ...

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
JuizeeeBrain said:
was spying last time and i did call up n1 to ask about the price b4. dat guy quoted me 1.7k for the extractor alone (or may be inclusive of the downpipe, dont remember)!! the entire exhaust + muffler i think need another 1k gua, correct ah hisha? i seldom play with the batang, so dont know much about the pricing.
eh~~ about the price i'm not sure also ...cos mine was come with the car ....

for brand new u got to ask SHARIN ..he hv go for quotation b4....

for used i think extractor around few hundred ..around 600 kua ...for other downpipe not sure ....:Not_Impressed:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
i got mugen extractor 4x2x1 .. no cracks n dents. special price for u guys .. RM1000 NEGO

seems that for prelude bb1-bb4 full pipings available brand from:

A) FGK
B) 5Zigen
C) Apexi
D) HKS

im using HKS 2-25 or 2.5inch full exhaust system. (extractor stock,but middle box till end box piping + HKS Super Dragger) black big pipings.. (same exhaust piping that shown at N1 Shop) hehehe..

how much i bought the HKS exhaust piping? .. RM200 .. no bullshit.

i bought my HKS Super Dragger = RM300

hehe.. sorry la i wont lie wan or jack up price like others.. fren fren only ma..

if anyone wanted to find exhaust or parts. let me know la.. kawtim fren fren..

i only got MUGEN JASMA Extractor only.. RM1000 NEGO.. fren fren!

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
Convoy to Malacca

Guys, 28th Oct confirm bo??
who's going ah? wat time will start journey?

need to arrange and think of some place to go in mlk...

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
mrbear said:
i got mugen extractor 4x2x1 .. no cracks n dents. special price for u guys .. RM1000 NEGO

seems that for prelude bb1-bb4 full pipings available brand from:

A) FGK
B) 5Zigen
C) Apexi
D) HKS

im using HKS 2-25 or 2.5inch full exhaust system. (extractor stock,but middle box till end box piping + HKS Super Dragger) black big pipings.. (same exhaust piping that shown at N1 Shop) hehehe..

how much i bought the HKS exhaust piping? .. RM200 .. no bullshit.

i bought my HKS Super Dragger = RM300

hehe.. sorry la i wont lie wan or jack up price like others.. fren fren only ma..

if anyone wanted to find exhaust or parts. let me know la.. kawtim fren fren..

i only got MUGEN JASMA Extractor only.. RM1000 NEGO.. fren fren!

Bear,
I want the middle box until end 2.5". How much?

hky

Mar 13, 2005
hi, does anyone have a original Prelude BB1/BB4 air filter box lying around in the store room? pls pm me.

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
Guys,

HAHAHAHA.....my dream come true. My Nology cable sampai liao. RM880 + Silver RM200.

End of month i going to put that red baby in my car. MUAHAHAHHAHAHA.

Bear,

Where have sell FGK exhaust set for BB1?

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
sharinling said:
Guys,

HAHAHAHA.....my dream come true. My Nology cable sampai liao. RM880 + Silver RM200.

End of month i going to put that red baby in my car. MUAHAHAHHAHAHA.

Bear,

Where have sell FGK exhaust set for BB1?

wah, sharin.... so siok lor.... the RED Nology very keng one leh!

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
saiyuke said:
Bear,
I want the middle box until end 2.5". How much?
sorry so far now no pipings for prelude available at the moment. will inform!

Was at Tokyo Auto Salon 2011 yest and guess what I saw..

Satria Neo! 2 to be exact. Here are the pics..

Neo R3 Concept