KKS is back

mamatAE111

Oct 25, 2006
Interested to try out this 7 December. But need wear helmet? I don't own one... Do they have loaner helmet?..
Any help appreciated....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
alamaks..
7 dec...

me will be in penang ler...got wedding to attend..

tom's

subang
MamatAE111: 7dec event organise by aam and yes they do lend u helmet if u dun hav 1

sham u each state satu isteri ka??!?!?! hahahaha.... congratulation......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
MamatAE111: 7dec event organise by aam and yes they do lend u helmet if u dun hav 1

sham u each state satu isteri ka??!?!?! hahahaha.... congratulation......:rofl::rofl::rofl:
wei..alvin...

how i wish????..ekeekekekek... after kena cut 18 pcs..ten you know ler.... waakakakaka

no ler.. niece wedding... family going mar!!!!

tom's

subang
2nd round KKS this sunday 28th dec, come toyotarian join for fun, show ur car power with so much modssss inside

tom's

subang
hahaha...pakai ur own car la.....hahaha....my car also penuh 3 driver already....hahaha....

tom's

subang
me, my gf and my brother :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
2nd round KKS this sunday 28th dec, come toyotarian join for fun, show ur car power with so much modssss inside
you didnt find me the trd abs and air filter how to race oh...LOL

tom's

subang
banzai: dun worry my tyres also cekai......and diff size......go in for fun and learn the car handling..... wanna try out my ohlins see how is it.....:biggrin::biggrin:

mamatAE111

Oct 25, 2006
What time do we need to be there? 7.30am ?
Hope to meet other toyota members there...
Hope I won't shame the Toyota community by driving my 4AFE automatic at the event:bawling:
PLease, I need support from all 4AGE big brother.

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
banzai: dun worry my tyres also cekai......and diff size......go in for fun and learn the car handling..... wanna try out my ohlins see how is it.....:biggrin::biggrin:
fuiyoh..try out new suspension. for me not much on learning the handling liao...having driven it for so long...juz for fun only.

tom's

subang
today class 4 1300-1600 1st and 2nd goes to toyota le and se.......

and salute to mamatae111 who comes from far far away to take part in this event....he is driving 4afe auto.......respect.......we all had fun.....entree fee only RM25 which is the ever cheapest.....

next KKS will be on 22nd february so u guys got a lot of time to prepare....
Jan might have 1 too by MAM penzoil

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hey Guys,

As per the title. What are these new generation of Peugeots, Renaults, Citreons & Fiats like to live with in Malaysia? Anyone have any personal experience with a new gen frenchie/italian in Malaysia? Its always intriguing to me that these niche brands in Malaysia consistently pop-up in top car awards in Europe but are hardly acknowledged here.

With the prices they're going for these days in Malaysia, hard to deny how tempting it is to wanna take the leap and pickup a new 308 or...