Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 2010

Re: Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 20

SF,
dun worry, we are malaysians, we always do thing last min wan haha...thats when alot of ppl will buy....be patient bro.....keep it up.

Re: Bulk Tickets Purchase Packages and Discounts for Super GT 2011 on 18 – 19 June 20

Haha! :laugh:

Anyway, I was told that Stocks are running out guys. Promotion ends
most probably by 31st of May 2011 or earlier depending on stocks
availability but last day would be 31st of May 2011 if they still have
stocks left.

So, those who are interested, don't think twice, just go for it :biggrin:

Price of tickets will be RM100 each for grandstand and also Pitwalk
ticket once promotion period is closed.

Thank You for those who are interested. If we can't get 20, you guys
may purchase it at RM88 for Grandstand ticket only and RM188 for
Grandstand+Pitwalk ticket.

Will ask JPM to reserve the tickets and freebies for those listed above
for RM88 ringgit in case we can't get 20 people to buy.

Will get confirmation from you guys on Friday if still can't accumulate
20 people.

Thank You! :adore: