The most extreme & elaborate professional car detailing guide brought to you by KC

kc2

I have another great opportunity not just detailing any ride, but truly a great transformations detailing on this ultimate driving machines

P1110194.jpg

this is the most comprehensive & elaborate thread i ever undertaken...over 150 ++ of careful pictures documented... covering every part before & after & the process of what took place......

never have i done any car for 2 sunlight day....... the amount of attention ...headache....heat that i endure was immense ... a total 19 hours of detailing...

this ultimate driving machine is slightly more than 3 years old, got repainted last year & the interior is beyond its age...
the owner specifies the interior detailing...

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

the residue left behind after a good bath
P1110001.jpg

with the good old ONR no rinse wash - how does it work...it takes an average of 150 gallon of water to wash a car, from rinsing, to soaping & re rinsing...but with the technology, how 2 ounces of ONR in 2 gallon changes the water density & tension....whatever dust or dirt that is trap on the microfibers now is trap under the water tension.. was design to fight the global warming & environment issue

filthy interior - usually seen in chauffeur driven ride - but just a 3 years old ride only
P1110003.jpg

close up & under proper lighting picture
P1110009.jpg

extreme close up lighted picture ( to show you how filthy & neglected this ride is)
P1110012.jpg

cant u believe the oils, stains, dirt just left it there

Picture of a neglected interior door panel ,,,not cared for
P1110014.jpg

more picture of interior before
stains & shoe marks every where
P1110018.jpg

more shoe mark stains before
P1110019.jpg

more side steps stains
P1110021.jpg

do you ever wonder why nike, reebok, adidas, timberland, red wings, foot joy has non-marking sole

coins compartment pics before
P1110022.jpg

now the common issue..of germans car in malaysia ...interior knobs melting...the ageing & deterioration of..rubberised parts peeling
P1110024.jpg

side rest of the interior door panel
filthy & not cared for
P1110025.jpg

closer pic, extreme shot
P1110037.jpg

more pics of rubber stained door panel
P1110034.jpg

over all picture before
P1110031.jpg

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

now peeling issue is so common in all german marque machines

how do you then deal with the peeling issue
P1110036.jpg

P1110044.jpg

ta da magic power clean

safe for ALL CAR interior & exterior area, best part that it can be diluted to 3 parts of water for heavy leather soil cleaning or 5 parts of mild leathers cleaning, exterior paint cleaning (safe for clear coat too) 8 parts for vinyl leaning

is an all purpose cleaner that safely cleans your vehicle’s dirtiest surfaces. Remove bugs, brake dust, and oily grime when using Power Clean full strength. Dilute it to clean leather, vinyl, and plastics. is an environmentally friendly, surface-safe cleaner that will leave your vehicle spotless

a powerful punch, yet it’s gentle when it needs to be. Clean everything from the engine and wheels to the leather and dashboard ...

P1110054.jpg

ta da finishing picture
P1110053.jpg

remember pic before...of the foot rest

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
next section ....heavily soil leather seats

a 50% /50% seats detailing picture

P1110060.jpg

P1110066.jpg

extreme close up
P1110065.jpg

remember this pictures
P1110019.jpg

after pics seat side

P1110074.jpg

more peeling issue ....deterioration & ageing begin
P1110071.jpg

moving on carpets detailing

pics before
P1110074.jpg

closer pics
P1110090.jpg

watre stains
P1110087.jpg

steaming begans
P1110091.jpg

aggitate with Power clean & steam & WIPE AWAY

50 % / 50 % pic before & after
P1110095.jpg

left after & right before

ta da
P1110097.jpg

rear before
P1110083.jpg

more
P1110101.jpg

ta da
P1110370.jpg

rear seats before
P1110104.jpg

after
P1110108.jpg

stubborn carpet stains before
P1110116.jpg

after
P1110124.jpg

passenger seats before
P1110121.jpg

after

P1110122.jpg

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
pls note that this repainted paint is soft, so soft that even scratches slightest frictions, even a microfibres wiping

moving on to the real paint issue

P1110122.jpg

hacked by previous detailer

furiously looking at the hologram damaged paint
P1110128.jpg

more scratched & swirled paint

more
P1110132.jpg

close up shot
P1110139.jpg

a 50% / 50% area set prior correction & previously hacked & deep scratches inflicted during the last rotary buffing - suspected pads were dirty & filled with sand & just scratched , not clean prior use

before
P1110143.jpg

after...

the paint is so soft that even with the slightest Megs M#205 polishes hologram it...with rotary with megs cutting pad

P1110148.jpg

although scratches is eliminated

later

ta da another breakthru technology...cuttting edge''spray polish & compound) one or only in the entire work...1st to receive in asia

P1110200.jpg

see this carefully
P1110303.jpg

P1110305.jpg

pic before
no definations & clarity
P1110306.jpg

now
P1110310.jpg

bonnet
pic after
P1110312.jpg

to read more pls view at
http://thedetailers.blogspot.com/2010/09/most-extreme-elaborate-professional-car.html

Re: The most extreme & elaborate professional car detailing guide brought to you by K

BEFORE _STRESS

the owner was shocked - furious & worried

P1110126.jpg

AFTER - COMFORT
he smiles

P1110338.jpg

Re: The most extreme & elaborate professional car detailing guide brought to you by K

Wow, nice bro... it super clean! Mind me to ask, all the interior including carpet u use the Optimum Power Clean to clean it? Damn, must go and buy one! Where can I buy it? :D

Great job!

Wow, nice bro... it super clean! Mind me to ask, all the interior including carpet u use the Optimum Power Clean to clean it? Damn, must go and buy one! Where can I buy it? :D

Great job!

yes is super great & super power & most important of all safe for both interior & exterior

can be diluted for leathers seat, cushion, vinyl, dash board 3 part water & 1 part power clean

exterior good for cleaning paint & removing tar & tree sap & insect

yes is super great & super power & most important of all safe for both interior & exterior

can be diluted for leathers seat, cushion, vinyl, dash board 3 part water & 1 part power clean

exterior good for cleaning paint & removing tar & tree sap & insect

Hey bro, how much do you quote for detailing an integra dc5? pls pm me your number and ill get back to you asap..

hi bro...i can train u...its free ...its my passion

just for thought
imagine we accidental spill a cup of coffee on our marble floor.....never mind...my domestic worker will clean up later, tomorrow, next week my cleaners will be coming...oh...i am due for a complete spring cleaning....what happen now....it will definitely stains...cause it is porous....pls remove birds dropping immediately...keep a bottle of QD (AKA...quik detailer) agitate it or water....immediate removed ......will minimised the damage

Look at the apple....do u ever wonder if you were to leave it outside in a room tempreture for weeks...it will not get.....but the moment u scrap off the wax or cup it open...within minuts it will turn black....
my regiment of commitment- of a weekly wash & a monthly wax ......

call me 016 220 9227

Nice one kc2. Would definitely be interested to learn from you. Will be giving you a call soon :)

no worries

its n open secret

excellent job bro....amazed me yet again

bro kc2,

im amazed with the detail and kudos to u for sharing!

would appreciate if you could give me an advice on how to clean the plastic cover on power window panel and radio. it seems that the stain/patches wouldnt go away - embedded some sort. any product u recommend?

and one more thing, my roof liner also got some black spots near the window.. it seems becos i like to drive my car with windows down. the material is like cotton. tried using a brush + soap and wet vacuum but again.. i wouldnt go away.

appreciate if you could help me go thru dis. thanks alot in advance!

bro kc2,

im amazed with the detail and kudos to u for sharing!

would appreciate if you could give me an advice on how to clean the plastic cover on power window panel and radio. it seems that the stain/patches wouldnt go away - embedded some sort. any product u recommend?

and one more thing, my roof liner also got some black spots near the window.. it seems becos i like to drive my car with windows down. the material is like cotton. tried using a brush + soap and wet vacuum but again.. i wouldnt go away.

appreciate if you could help me go thru dis. thanks alot in advance
algae stains

more
window lining
P1110970.jpg

window lining

P1110961.jpg

on the roof lining
pic before
P1110964.jpg

P1110966.jpg

P1110960.jpg

ta da my magic portion
P1110959.jpg

pic before

P1110972.jpg

after
P1120181.jpg

after
on the roof lining
pic before
P1110964.jpg

TA DA pics
P1120179.jpg

plastic is very tedious ...maybe u can try plastic X

wow.. got the same problem to with the roof and window linings bro.

so where can i get the plastic X brand? brothers @ kedai abang?

read a lot around.. they said u can use vinegar dissolved in water can help to tackle those stains/patches on the plastic surfaces. any comment bro?

thanks alot!

wow.. got the same problem to with the roof and window linings bro.

so where can i get the plastic X brand? brothers @ kedai abang?

read a lot around.. they said u can use vinegar dissolved in water can help to tackle those stains/patches on the plastic surfaces. any comment bro?

thanks alot!

roof u can try Power clean good & effective

plastic i do havce optimum hyper spray polish can do the job as well

Vinegar u try & share with us....cos i have not try..maybe work
but be careful with the paint

will update you tomorrow bro.. try and do it at the spot where it is not visible to the eyes.
if it doesnt work.. sure sore eyes after that.

anyway bro, can u tell me where can i buy hyper spray polish? a picture will be perfect as well since i might get con again by these salespersons especially at kedai abang.

trademark quote - "bagus boss ini.. mmg boleh!". at the end.. nothing works :mad:

bro kc2..

vinegar + water mixture doesnt work la IMHO.
or maybe just scared because i just put a cup of vinegar and 3 cups of water to dilute it. perhaps turning to your brand proposed could stand a better chance to clean up the problem.

i do not suggest
unless it is proven by others

or you yourself have tried

i will leave the product development to the professional;;

i am just a detailer...not yet turn scientist

i do not suggest
unless it is proven by others

or you yourself have tried

i will leave the product development to the professional;;

i am just a detailer...not yet turn scientist

haha. nicely said bro. will contact u soon for the product details. thanks in advance :adore: