Honda EK B18C vtec turbo for sale

Cars for sale

Honda EK B18C vtec turbo for sale

I am letting go of my favourite car as I am going to oversea. Car specification are as below:

EK4 with B18C engine
Garret ball bearing turbo
LSD full lock gearbox
Haltech management
SARD fuel regulator
big injector
Turbo smart boost controller
Tial waste gate
16" Advan RG GOLD rims with Yokohama Advan Neova tyres.
Converted to 99
Type R Recaro seat,

There is many more but I only reveal to serious buyer. Please contact me at 0199394931 cause i seldomly online.

SOLD ! SOLD

• DSCF0302.JPG
    DSCF0302.JPG
    438.4 KB · Views: 39,967
  • DSCF0293.JPG
    DSCF0293.JPG
    413.8 KB · Views: 1,959
  • DSCF0296.JPG
    DSCF0296.JPG
    441.1 KB · Views: 1,823
  • DSCF0300.JPG
    DSCF0300.JPG
    365.3 KB · Views: 1,925
  • DSCF0294.JPG
    DSCF0294.JPG
    417.8 KB · Views: 1,750
how do u know it is monster... many person can do vtec turbo but majority vtec turbo engine blown... u the build up cost is a wastage..not to mention on the fuel consumption.. not monster... not for this body... vtec is good as it is.. BOT just spoil em.

nice specs! what compression ratio are you running?

how do u know it is monster... many person can do vtec turbo but majority vtec turbo engine blown... u the build up cost is a wastage..not to mention on the fuel consumption.. not monster... not for this body... vtec is good as it is.. BOT just spoil em.

chill la bro... jeles ka? why don't u bring ur perfect tune non blown engine and save fuel car out laa...
don't kondem2 ppl tread lol. if don't like just read and shut up. u want performance for sure need to sacrifice .... if not just buy kancil or kelisa lo... no worries on engine blown and fuel consumption ma...

hahaha
vtec + turbo = monster. :adore:

BUMP for your car man.

chill la bro... jeles ka? why don't u bring ur perfect tune non blown engine and save fuel car out laa...
don't kondem2 ppl tread lol. if don't like just read and shut up. u want performance for sure need to sacrifice .... if not just buy kancil or kelisa lo... no worries on engine blown and fuel consumption ma...

hahaha
vtec + turbo = monster. :adore:

BUMP for your car man.

thanks man.:proud:

vtec turbo?dem! you memang giler..haha.anyway solute for your monster.superb :)

Don jealous la, it's really a great car just that my wallet is not so great :top: CABUT...

am a vtec turbo user for 3 years now.....how come mine never blow???? my fc also not bad, just running with ron95 and for rm 50 circa 27.03 litres can get me 200-220km....is BOT a spoil? i think u never do ur research, haizzzzzzzz

Jeles lah tu:hmmmm::stupid:

I go singapore 1 time, got a lot Vtec turbo tapau evo, subaru, skyline lah bro...

Regards

my foreman also said don't play2 with VTEC TURBO..

monster or else i don know la but i also have a vtec car and i very take care of this vtec engine. never think of it to bolt on turbo.

vtec turbo.. i salute u bro.. if only i have cash.. hahahaaaa..
btw, nice ride bro..

yuppp..gua sokong lu alwhitesat..knape perlunak kondem kete org...bawk kete kuar la baru bleh cite...takat nak kondem org je taw...jgn cmpur org la..