Idiot Drivers

q-cutters...

q2.jpg

q1.jpg

theres this driver in cyberjaya (apec road)... a real a**hole if u asked me...

saw him driving dangerously n tailgating people numerous times when there are many cars on the road at that time (8.15am)..

personally ive been tailgated by him twice.. really super close.. the 2nd time he tried to overtake me dangerously but his car lost control n spun out.. luckily no one got killed.. n luckily my car din knock him, else my airbag all sure letup and merc's airbags aint cheap...
he showed me middle finger after that (even after nearly killing me) but he didnt have the balls to come out from his car, he ran like a bloody chicken...

its a Satria Neo WTK 3445, proton purple color and turbo charged. Be on a lookout.

if ur reading this; dude pls grow up. use ur brains if u wanna drive fast. dont put other ppl's life in danger.

This could be one of those students studying at MMU, seen couple of them driving like farks here in CJ, most of the crashes at the bends here are also involving them..
Thanks for the head up Kevin, will keep my eyes open for this fella...

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

This afternoon at this Guthrie Highway after exiting from Kg Baru Subang heading towards Shah Alam, I saw something that I thought could only happen in small towns or kampungs...:eek:

This is what I saw, a blue Savvy was traveling with two kids leaning out of its left front and back window enjoying the ride, that's right, half of their body is leaning out..It was on the second lane and i was also on the second lane approaching..
as I was approaching with cruising speed, the Savvy even overtook a Myvi that was going slow on the second lane and with the kids still leaning out of the window..
As I came closer, I overtook the Savvy from the third lane at the speed of around 130 km/h, so it means that the Savvy must be traveling at least around 120km/h or more. I gave the driver short glance as I overtook him, just to see what kinda idiot would put kids life in such danger...
Guess what he did, after that he even try to match my speed and to overtake me from the left?!?...:stupid:, my speedo was reading at 140km/h at that time...
After that I just tekan kaw kaw and left him behind, cannot bear to see such idiots...Raya is coming soon but still...sigh
Really regret that I didn't took any picture to email to the authorities...

baby dumping is illegal... hahaha.. so that savvy driver is getting rid of his/her kids by letting them fall of the car...

Just met idiot:stupid: motorcyclist just now!!!
To all motorcyclist here no offence, only them..

attachment.php

There was a motor & a mercedes w203 which opposite direction of me want to turn into my left hand side junction.

I am on my third gear the speed shld be 40-50km/j, suddenly the motor turn & i slow down without any horn etc.. surprisely the motor stop in front of me, the rempit stare & :mad: something to me then they move further. So i horn back & continue my drive:burnout:. I didnt offense u at all!!!!

From mirror i saw they stop at there & stare at me again :stupid: really really:stupid: makan kenyang tak ada benda buat!!!!!
NOTE: at pj section 17/21 main road.

to the rempit :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:!!!!!

• motor.jpg
    motor.jpg
    18.4 KB · Views: 698
its alrite bro....just ignore those kinda ppl.....
he might follow u back to yr hse, think of safety 1st...
even if sometimes i encounter problem like, the motorcyclist is at fault,
i just put up my hand to say im sorry & let him go.....

no need to waste yr time on these fella's/

Danz...can ignore but hati sure panas loh....1 whole day no mood liau after something like this happen.

Kian...good drawing. see pic aredy know what happened hahahaha but wat Danz say is true. dun mess with rempits. they have the dare to die mentality.

i dunno this one is idiot driver or not coz it's misused an ambulance . we were at the shoplots road i was in front slowly drive looking for parking, the ambulance at the back approaching then give some emergency sound and blinking its light. i gelabahly give way so that he can pass. then after passing he parked just few meter in front of me. i thought somebody must be in trouble in the restoran in front beside the road where he parked. then his kids and wife happily coming out of the ambulance going into restoran. aiseyman... then the same ambulance oso cut cross the red traffic light like no one business. fuhh !!!

...blinking its light. i gelabahly give way so that he can pass. then after passing he parked just few m....

Hhaha! cant stand this one! vry hilarious new word!

Well, what cant we expect from those so call gov drivers. Some of them sometime only has standard six qualification. (min req for tht particular position).
Low eductn + retard mind = idiot ambulance driver.

Hhaha! cant stand this one! vry hilarious new word!

Well, what cant we expect from those so call gov drivers. Some of them sometime only has standard six qualification. (min req for tht particular position).
Low eductn + retard mind = idiot ambulance driver.

please do not generalize...

Just met idiot:stupid: motorcyclist just now!!!
To all motorcyclist here no offence, only them..

attachment.php

There was a motor & a mercedes w203 which opposite direction of me want to turn into my left hand side junction.

I am on my third gear the speed shld be 40-50km/j, suddenly the motor turn & i slow down without any horn etc.. surprisely the motor stop in front of me, the rempit stare & :mad: something to me then they move further. So i horn back & continue my drive:burnout:. I didnt offense u at all!!!!

From mirror i saw they stop at there & stare at me again :stupid: really really:stupid: makan kenyang tak ada benda buat!!!!!
NOTE: at pj section 17/21 main road.

to the rempit :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:!!!!!

bro, he wants u to hit him so he can claim money from u but u slow down...thats why he's angry la hahah!!!

cabut...

passo, sum guys just dont care about others, and things like dis happen.. they shud be banned from the road imo

Que cutting and blocking traffic.... what a driver...
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs216.ash2/47944_446027621848_743126848_5184132_6284592_n.jpg

and idot makcik.....just cant read the signboard....
40544_1577993256527_1436505577_1546730_5561654_n.jpg

and this happen.....
46087_1578014377055_1436505577_1546834_4197228_n.jpg

damn....

passo, sum guys just dont care about others, and things like dis happen.. they shud be banned from the road imo

must be the motor was on the right n the car suddenly u-turn...can see he bang the wira at the front fender. i think the biker must've flew over the bonnet...

i also kena this case before.green light for about 2 minutes already and 1 idiot u-turned at a no u-turn traffic light. the idiot was driving a detomaso, then behind him an e230 and behind was a wira, then an iswara n then me. the detomaso suddenly braked at bout 70+kmh and made a u turn at the traffic light, then the e230 emergency brake n the wira couldnt brake in time, whack the e230 backside...the iswara behind the wira stopped in time(bout half metre behind the wira) then i whacked into the backside of the iswara. e230 bumper dented n popped off, wira bumper dropped off n break n bonnet bent. radiator leaking. iswara nothing wrong. my bumper scratched but bonnet bent n radiator leak. and the idiot detomaso just drove off just like that...:mad:

Que cutting and blocking traffic.... what a driver...
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs216.ash2/47944_446027621848_743126848_5184132_6284592_n.jpg

FTzone....n even worse...looks like didnt put signal oso?

send the pictures to JPJ for further action...
JPJ now even have a special email specifically for us to sent the pictures of this idiotic drivers...
:stupid::stupid::stupid:

If you think those are idiot drivers parking terribly, what do you think of this? Got a shock to see from the top of my office. Is like that everyday man...:banghead:

Really Malaysia Boleh! Jalan sikit la...haih..:banghead:

DSC01059.jpg