SixthGear Auto Services

Re: Diagnostic Machine

errr..what about the software??

is it fully loaded with latest batch of cars model and data???

or pre-selected models only??

Re: Diagnostic Machine

pomen_GTR: dun worry, it is fully loaded with latest batch of cars model and data of cos!!! every 2 weeks the software will be updated, come n try it!!!

Re: adjustable/normal absorber

zanndt: bro, evo 7, adjustable ard 4k, house brand, serviceable, if you interested pls let me know

mydvdrom: bro, if u really interested we can get you the serviceable one, if u wana test drive, we hv a wira 1.3 with adjustable, u can feel how good is the handling

pomen_GTR: understand!! so u really wana get a full set? i can try find for u .... wut's your budget?

Leonharlet: bro, we have house brand one, 4 adjustable absorbers cost RM 2450, labor RM 35/pc, if you interested, pls let me know
thanks guys!!!

zanndt: bro, evo 7, adjustable ard 4k, house brand, serviceable, if you interested pls let me know

mydvdrom: bro, if u really interested we can get you the serviceable one, if u wana test drive, we hv a wira 1.3 with adjustable, u can feel how good is the handling

pomen_GTR: understand!! so u really wana get a full set? i can try find for u .... wut's your budget?

Leonharlet: bro, we have house brand one, 4 adjustable absorbers cost RM 2450, labor RM 35/pc, if you interested, pls let me know
thanks guys!!!

not going to buy it urgent..just doing market survey first....my plan is around next year...budget is less than 2k would be good enuff...

tq in advance :adore:

bro.adjustable absober need to servis or not.or used until it broken than servis.i'm using cusco h/l s/h..one more thing..can u fixed pillow ball coz my pillow ball loose already.tq

Performance Parts (Ori & OEM, Cheap & Nice)

Guys!!!
we just imported a contena of performance parts into our warehouse
any performance parts from cable to clutch etc .... you name it, we have it (unless out of stock la)
if you are interested, pls state what do you want here, we will reply you the price here .... no problem if you are not satisfy and wana bargain, we welcome you to compare!!!

your ride is your lifestyle!!!

Car = LifeStyle

guys
we are now introduce you the new concept of car servicing & repairing
at our service centre, we are providing the following facilities when you step into our service centre:
1. air - conditioned waiting room (cozy ~~~~~)
2. high speed broadband (FOC, fbing, youtubing, googling while your car is servicing or repairing)
3. CCTV monitored workshop (all procedures would be recorded)
4. skillfull and experienced mechanics (especially HONDA)
5. customer registration system (to avoid any stolen car)
6. under roof workshop (no more waiting under the hot sun)
7. 8. 9. 10.
many more........
come n find out by yourself
be our members now for free, and u will be able to enjoy great discount everytime u come visit us

hope to see you soon !!!

Just want to ask u guys, i'm driving a proton satria 1.3 with apm performax + sapura leda spring for some time now and I'm planning to change to adjustable(hi-low).

What do u guys think about Tanabe Sustec and Mines Gab adjustables which I can see selling around for below 1k? Is it "ok"?

What im looking now is just a sportier look(a but lowered from standard) without compromising comfort much. Please advise. Thanks.

Re: Performance Parts (Ori & OEM, Cheap & Nice)

Bro any parts for honda accord euro r cl7?i'm lookinf for the ashtray cover with the carbon fiber print

Re: Car = LifeStyle

Good to see that and where's the location of your service centre?

erm, u still haven't provide a price indication for a recon or second hand (in good condition) adjustable set. pls let me know on the brand too. thanks. wira sedan.

member discount ? where to apply ? actually very near my house for those asking directions let me help you a bit ...

this place is situated along Old Klang Road near Pearl Point Shopping Centre/ Pearl International Hotel.

If fr KL on Federal Highway --> Old Klang Road --> all the way straight till you see a tall building (Pearl Hotel) --> turn left at the traffic light and go straight ahead --> 5th Junction turn right , (Few shops away fr the TYRE SHOP)

If fr PJ on Federal Highway --> take the farthest ramp on left after the Mvalley exit --> follow above

If fr PJ along OKR --> straight up passing the Balai Polis Petaling --> take a right after the OUG traffic light --> u shld see a tall building on your right (Pearl Hotel) --> take a right after the 5th Junction.

Personally i've not been there but i've seen the big big signboard and banner , one day i will go by and see how this place works.

sorry guys, busy for biz these few days b4 raya, i'll reply your msg one by one once i'm free for 5 minutes ... thanks for waiting

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

liz@rd: thanks for showing the direction, really appreciate it so much, if you come for any servicing or repairing, tell me that you are liz@rd, i give the very best price, thanks guy!!

pel: wut we think here is, we just wondering how come it is so cheap, but of cos, if quality is ok then u can get, but u gotto bare the risk of cos, n is it serviceable or just dumb after spoilt? cos we are selling serviceable adjustable absorbers, housebrand new (1 year warranty) or recond (2 months warranty) which really satisfy your requirement, pls let me know if u are interested

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

mydvdrom: we have HWL adjustable, serviceable, ard RM 1050, labor RM 35/pc, if you interested gotto let me know asap, cos many adjustables have been sold out d....

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

DanzEterna: haha, can no problem, bring over your ride, i treat u a cup of coffee haha

ayap87:ya mostly for any cars, but depends on what you want lo, cos the contena also got limitation right, we cant import everything haha

Cavey: sorry le bro, the thing u want we dun hv, as i mentioned, for performance parts only, not for accessories yet heheh ... let me try to source out for tis

Bro,
If you don't mind what is current price to transplant my Civic EG 4drs to B16A/B18C? My model don't have the "Door Open" signal in the meter. Can you do this as well? Will it take long for the signal things?:stupid: