i'll be in sunway area on saturday. my friend wants to get his headers done on his corolla. i probably wont be driving... dont wanna waste petrol...
012 235 0101 - Eugene
give me a call if you're in sunway around lunch time. maybe we can meet up for lunch while my friends car is getting fixed.
p.s. Do you know how weird it is to have "drugged" in my handphone contact list. LOL! imagine what the reaction would be to finding that name in someones phonebook!![]()
WHAT, save petrol n sacrifice personal time with our car? :stupid:
id find every excuse to drive my teggie... then again no wonder my petrol bill last month amounted to RM700++ :hmmmm:
The reaction should be similar to that of someone chancing upon the name 'NukeeZoid' in my phone book :proud:
Name's Yuen Ker

---------- Post added at 12:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 AM ----------
eh we should all hang out this saturday @ sunway. i propose a lunch meet! whois in?
12.00pm meet at sunway... propose a place to makan makan...
1. NukeeZoid (so u driving ur teg or not?)
2. Drugged
3. Basikal Pancit (sunway resident)
4. Hasukyo (going to dyno at js racing if he wakes up early enough)
Basikal, u studying in sunway ah?