Idiot Drivers

Totally agree with you arturo, is not that she can't go thru, if can go thru then just make way and move on...Why wanna find fault with others? Wanna wait till she learn it the hard way only regret is it?

Never think that is best to have more friends than enemies. Sometimes is just logically, even is wrong way but if it is near and there is a parking available? Don't tell me you will skip it and find another parking space? if it is too far then is different story.

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

i paused n replayed....2 times:biggrin:

Sounds like 11th Finger kinda on active mode wor :rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

yeehau...yaloh...remember reading this long time ago then oni noticed is old case. the poster oso i think no longer with zth...so many ppl mia

SF....if i see a lot near to me n no cars coming...i will faster tekan minyak n park loh..even if its wrong way. same as for going out...if no car n i near to the exit...will faster leave even if wrong way. if got other car then no choice loh...:biggrin:

see see oni ler...this is cuci mata...no effect on 11th finger 1 la. if so fast 11th finger active then everyday need wear roti pad liau cos every moment oso wet dream effect...

why we placed 'P' sticker when we got a car license..
when on our license it stated we got d class license..
:biggrin::biggrin:

• lesend.jpg
    lesend.jpg
    30.7 KB · Views: 141
Arturo:
Totally agree...if no car heading towards that direction, if wrong way, got parking who don't want? :top:

Wear roti pad then cialat lo..11th finger rise up that time, very suffering one leh cuz too tight :rofl:

Danz:
Ya, other than trying to be different but also trying to be dumb..that is why he prefer 'D' instead of 'P'

Since there are no signals from that car in ur photo, I guess he is cutting queue too...

But there was once, I myself experienced that before, I overlooked at the board at the toll booth and was at the wrong lane, So, no choice but I put my signal on and cut in from the line behind instead of going all the way front...cuz that way I won't be consider as cutting queue hehe! :top:

U guys know that at a junction must stop n wait till the main road no car baru can come out mah rite? but i notice n encounter a lot of motors who dont even bother to look n just come out n stick to the inside of the road...if the road is big nvm la...but if road is small blardy hell...a lot of times have to elak or brake for them ...

I baru kena this morning...1 old uncle came out from the junction about half car in front of me n i was going about 60kmh on a small road...the goblot didnt even turn n look before coming out just pakai turn out expecting ppl to stop...i had to jam brake n elak no time to horn oso. after that he just ride away oni like nothing happen....blardy hell.if i bang i wrong...even if he just came out without stopping. WTH??

Since there are no signals from that car in ur photo, I guess he is cutting queue too...

But there was once, I myself experienced that before, I overlooked at the board at the toll booth and was at the wrong lane, So, no choice but I put my signal on and cut in from the line behind instead of going all the way front...cuz that way I won't be consider as cutting queue hehe! :top:

yes i agree, happened to me lotsa times before :proud::driver:

If wanna bang, make sure his motor totally rosak and can't be use then report police that he shoot out suddenly. I think u won't be wrong lo cuz u r on a straight road and he just shoot out from a junction like that. He by right suppose to pay u instead.

I do agree that I encounter a lot of this motorcyclist behavior which is why I hate majority of the motorcyclist who usually cause all these nonsense and troubles on the road...shooting out la...swerve in and out of traffic la...or whenever I wanna change lane during a heavy traffic..all these stupid bikes will zoom pass u very fast even if u did put on ur signal...by right no car adi can cut out...but cuz of those idiots I can't cut out liao...:mad:

Not all of them but majority of them are like that. Ride a bike like shit...

alot of that stupid person..especially oldies and woman driver...(and some young stupid driver who got lesen terbang)....

normally i'll honk untill whenever i like to honk to that person.....

*and if lucky i'm not in a hurry..then that person have a big chance to win a free roadside-lecture from me.. :biggrin:

If wanna bang, make sure his motor totally rosak and can't be use then report police that he shoot out suddenly. I think u won't be wrong lo cuz u r on a straight road and he just shoot out from a junction like that. He by right suppose to pay u instead.

I do agree that I encounter a lot of this motorcyclist behavior which is why I hate majority of the motorcyclist who usually cause all these nonsense and troubles on the road...shooting out la...swerve in and out of traffic la...or whenever I wanna change lane during a heavy traffic..all these stupid bikes will zoom pass u very fast even if u did put on ur signal...by right no car adi can cut out...but cuz of those idiots I can't cut out liao...:mad:

Not all of them but majority of them are like that. Ride a bike like shit...

Bro, what u said is not right. No matter how u bang motor, car always will be salah. Coz law protects motorcyclist. But slow motors on fast lane is annoying. :mad:

i agree wif SF, i encounter alot of that problem b4.....
there are responsible & irresponsible riders out there......those irresponsible aka mat rempit that causes accidents like the road is their fathers one....

young stupid driver..i like that...
i have an incident regarding to young stupid driver..
morning peak time..how fast can a car go? as it is car everywhere..right..
i am coming out from a junction..to a 2 lanes road..checking left and right..ok..it is ok to out..to the first lanes...then this superman..a "p" licence young man..instead slowing down from far far away..to my car butt..he hard braking..then honking...
i am seeing he is so desperately to overtake me..so i overtake a few car and move to inner lanes and let him pass..he is so lan si..intentionally closely overtake me..WTF...so he driving very fast...but how fast can he go?in front is traffic light...peaks time..of course jamned lah...after overtake me..he is in front of my car loh..so i looking at him...honking him..why so closely overtake me...staring at him...he get nervous as i keep following him..watching him...he is so desperate ..hehe
then..after a while..in front is a split roads...i am going to left...he is going right..he still think i am trying to overtake him...trying to ram my car..damned ..it is very dangerous....@[email protected] he is speed off to right lanes..wtf..he must watching movie too much.....why want to so scared..desperate..when he think he is so right...

sometime..we have to tolerating while in the road..i am usually letting drivers cutting Q..driving slowly in the places with many junction..when i know i am wrong..i will waived my hand to say sorry..well..some driver understand..accepted my wrong..:)instead showing finger..which driver driving a car..never crossing a junction...who never cutting Q..intentionally or unintentionally?
i am beting ..everyone does...

young man..how about when in future ..your parents..relatives meet up such drivers like u?
thinks about..everything is in cycle....

tolerating...:)

POMENGTR..what your car species and number..i will asking my wife careful with u..as i dont want her o be road lectured by u..:P
haha

Bro, what u said is not right. No matter how u bang motor, car always will be salah. Coz law protects motorcyclist. But slow motors on fast lane is annoying. :mad:

come to 2nd link in johor n u'll see a 3 lane hiway full of motors with the first 2 lanes conquered with motors and some of those heros will even overtake on the 3rd lane...cars need to elak them like trying to fly thru a cloud of mosquitos...i go thru this every morning... but every morning i drive leisurely la...morning cool air mah...:biggrin:

Danz...u oso should come down here n see...sure yr blood boil esp if u in rush hahaha

Pomen...i'd do the same if it were chun chick...but not lecture la...try get phone # n arrange driving class date :rofl:

Mason...no good la u go n tail the feller...wait he go back complain n cry to his parents :rofl:

Passo123...i think he missed the lane kua....but shouldve signalled wanna go in mah....

arturo...ive been to jb last mth...bout 8pm i was in the city alot of motorbikes zoom pass by fast...so i ask my bro in law wtf they ride so fast, he said mostly they from spore, just finish work, rushing home...its normal in jb....

masonteh:
Everyone does cut queue as u mentioned but we ourselves can choose to be in that "Everyone Cut Queues Group" or the "Disciplined Group".

Doesn't mean everyone does that, we have to follow bro. We ourselves know what is wrong and what is right ma right?

Actually, you can ignore such youngsters or drivers. Don't need to get yourself worked up over them. Let them learn the lesson the hard way instead of wasting your energy honking them or trying to educate them on good driving habits. Some young brats or spoiled brats, if they don't learn the hard way, they will not realised what was wrong until they really get into that situation only regret.

I have stopped educating such ppl by honking them or watsoever. Nowadays, if u honk them, they get mad la or get down from the car thinking he is Dwayne Johnson or the Hulk looking for a fight and things like that.

A lot of ppl nowadays can't take horns positively, I mean hey, u r horn cuz you are endangering me and also yourself that is what the horn are there for. IF u think that is rude, then driving like that is even worse. At least I'm not showing any finger or anything at u.

Danz:
I got to agree. They just ride their bloody so called "SUPERBIKE" like nobody's business. Worse of all, they expect u to look out for them. By right, our cars are bigger than them, is easier for them to look out for us rather than we lookout for them with our small side mirrors and few blindspots in the car.

Is really hard for us to keep an eye on them when we drive. They are spread everywhere...roaming pass cars so fast during jams.

Newbienissan:
Yes, I agree bro. Hogging the fast lanes by motorcycles or cars is really annoying at times. Law ya do protect the motorcyclist but sometimes have to look at situations like them shooting out in front of u and if can't be avoided, we can't be responsible for his mistakes. Unless we were speeding too fast. :smile:

guys...u wait for a long time and an idiot que cutter come potong in front.....blood pressure sure going up ma....for me que cutter is causing more trafic jam....damn...everybody is going fast...if feel ur late or whatever no need to cut q others la...dun want to q then buy a helicopter...