4g93 need help!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yes you can use 449 airflow but not 609 airflow (EVO1-3) even u change ecu, cuz the wiring pin out different

i see...thanks bro...
now for my management i stick to rechipped my ecu(cost also cheap)...
any suggestion or any recommendation where to rechipped?:stupid:
coz my foreman don't do it(rechipped or tuned)...
advice please all sifu...

i see...thanks bro...
now for my management i stick to rechipped my ecu(cost also cheap)...
any suggestion or any recommendation where to rechipped?:stupid:
coz my foreman don't do it(rechipped or tuned)...
advice please all sifu...

bro for rechip if u wan u should call check out DRAX bro ive heard a lot of good things about it from end users :top:
but then again dont just decide on what is said here do your own research bro until u are absolutely sure u are making the right decision and getting ur penny's worth
good luck modding :wavey: