mods on Accord CF4

no la bro sato...i just call him yesterday..hehe...PDS Auto Klang...last month they oso got CL1 Torneo 1 cmplt car RM10.5K...selling for guy from Trg..but don't know who's????i think that guy use accord CFO local made...

pyang, you call mr adnan ko?????.......

salam wandy.....so long time no see.when will coming back to Tganu, leh meet kawe n piang......go on with red mugen r,,,,,,,,memam ganah.....

---------- Post added at 10:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------

piang, i tog u on the see......sori r bro not contact u, quit bz nowdays............oredi pasang cl1 bumper to my cf4, nice gak.....

[/COLOR]piang, i tog u on the see......sori r bro not contact u, quit bz nowdays............oredi pasang cl1 bumper to my cf4, nice gak.....[/QUOTE]

pok ya...post ur nice car here la...still at Neram or come back Manir??ur suspension dah ok????

---------- Post added at 10:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

abe cat77..roger calling adnan...hehe..ur friend ker???

---------- Post added at 10:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

abe alwi...just received side marker yesterday...nice stuff..lg cun dr kawan punya..

Guys,

I went to check out my car already...mechanic said if wanna fix the engine ar...might need to spend $ roughly RM2000 ++

So he said he got a fren...offering me engine + gearbox.... same engine la...f20b...RM3500 ~

U think i should take it or not ?

Any suggestion ar ?

[/COLOR]piang, i tog u on the see......sori r bro not contact u, quit bz nowdays............oredi pasang cl1 bumper to my cf4, nice gak.....

pok ya...post ur nice car here la...still at Neram or come back Manir??ur suspension dah ok????

---------- Post added at 10:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

abe cat77..roger calling adnan...hehe..ur friend ker???

---------- Post added at 10:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

abe alwi...just received side marker yesterday...nice stuff..lg cun dr kawan punya..[/QUOTE]
good, berapa hengget?
Guys,

I went to check out my car already...mechanic said if wanna fix the engine ar...might need to spend $ roughly RM2000 ++

So he said he got a fren...offering me engine + gearbox.... same engine la...f20b...RM3500 ~

U think i should take it or not ?

Any suggestion ar ?

take pyan's engine la.....includes g/b rm1700:burnout:

adjstbl baru antar kl ari ni, maybe next week going back to KT.......if god willing

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

i'll try upload my car later......

adjstbl baru antar kl ari ni, maybe next week going back to KT.......if god willing

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

i'll try upload my car later......

yang ni ke pokya??
http://www.mudah.my/Bumper+modulo+with+grail+cf4+n+headlamp-6698023.htm

alwi.....rm150 include post...macam baru..hehe...

pok ya..how much??

bro sato....i give u speacial price...enjin + gearbox w/o wiring...u can use old wiring...this tuesday i start working dah....enjin head at tganu...block & g/box at sentul

---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

bro sato....my previous engine have done major overhall last 1 1/2 year ago..spent about rm5k ++ at Fairy w/shop..u can ask him la...tip top..

sato san....got 2 options for u.....
1- cl1 halfcut year 2001, front cut + rear knuckle + fuel tank + dashboard but w/o bodypart...rm 8k
2- f20b enjin kosong with gearbox, pyang's ex...rm 1.7k

alwi.....rm150 include post...macam baru..hehe...

pok ya..how much??

bro sato....i give u speacial price...enjin + gearbox w/o wiring...u can use old wiring...this tuesday i start working dah....enjin head at tganu...block & g/box at sentul

---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

bro sato....my previous engine have done major overhall last 1 1/2 year ago..spent about rm5k ++ at Fairy w/shop..u can ask him la...tip top..

that mine, abg awie, sori i went to kl yesterday not informing you, went with fren,next time we meet k

---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

that mine, abg awie, sori i went to kl yesterday not informing you, went with fren,next time we meet k

i just bajet bout 600 n below, if higher just servis front only

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

pyang, how to upload pic ha, had tried by never display............may i kolot kot hehe

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

pyang, how to upload pic ha, had tried by never display............may be i kolot kot hehe

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

pyang, how to upload pic ha, had tried by never display............may i kolot kot hehe

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

pyang, how to upload pic ha, had tried by never display............may be i kolot kot hehe

patut la, i thought your absorber naik bas datang kl....kekekeke

eeeeeyyyyaaaahhh!!!

received torneo rear body parts from Wandy today.

projeckt Euro R modulo bontot Torneo bermula!

one Q: to those of you have the Torneo rear end. why is it that the bumper i have doesnt have the Torneo moulding strip? its smooth and rounded like the Accord rear bumper.

hairan.

eeeeeyyyyaaaahhh!!!

received torneo rear body parts from Wandy today.
projeckt Euro R modulo bontot Torneo bermula!

one Q: to those of you have the Torneo rear end. why is it that the bumper i have doesnt have the Torneo moulding strip? its smooth and rounded like the Accord rear bumper.

hairan.
Q : why no moulding strip?
A : rare!

hahahahahah

Hi all,

I am new to this forum. I have a Honda Torneo CF4 F20B tiptronic. Recently my gearbox gave in. I have been reading your thread and it seems a full swap is what i am after. Maybe with a F20B 5MT or is the CL1 H22A. I have the following questions.

1. Is the CL1 swap a direct one to my existing chassy? Mounting issues?
2. Which is a good place, you can recommend to get either F20B 5MT complete package/front clip or CL1 H22A MT complete package/front clip?

I will be flying down to Malaysia, once I get some help/information from this wonderful site.

Many thanks
Tahmid

Wow...been a long time didnt visit u guys here. lots of changes happened ka? hear tukar sana tukar sini, swap sana swap sini.......your cars still not roboh yet ke? for me, after changed to this gemuk car, 120kmh is still my fastest record hahah.......

hehehehe. Hidup lagi demo!! (gurau jer..)

sato san....got 2 options for u.....
1- cl1 halfcut year 2001, front cut + rear knuckle + fuel tank + dashboard but w/o bodypart...rm 8k
2- f20b enjin kosong with gearbox, pyang's ex...rm 1.7k

I'm totally broke dah ~

I know it's a great offer...but still, i can't afford it....

I wonder if my mechanic can put everything back in and let me drive the car till it's really dead ?

I've juz put a deposit into a condo.....so now...broke la ~

Truely dunno what to do....no money...no talk really ! Hahhaa...

lastly today settle everything...settle police summon baru leh renew roadtax..huhu...terbang 1k..roadtax 633...

Hi all,

I am new to this forum. I have a Honda Torneo CF4 F20B tiptronic. Recently my gearbox gave in. I have been reading your thread and it seems a full swap is what i am after. Maybe with a F20B 5MT or is the CL1 H22A. I have the following questions.

1. Is the CL1 swap a direct one to my existing chassy? Mounting issues?
2. Which is a good place, you can recommend to get either F20B 5MT complete package/front clip or CL1 H22A MT complete package/front clip?

I will be flying down to Malaysia, once I get some help/information from this wonderful site.

Many thanks
Tahmid

1-yes, it's a direct swap, no modification or alteration involves
2-depends on your budget, one cl1 h22a can get you two f20b sir-t

I'm totally broke dah ~

I know it's a great offer...but still, i can't afford it....

I wonder if my mechanic can put everything back in and let me drive the car till it's really dead ?

I've juz put a deposit into a condo.....so now...broke la ~

Truely dunno what to do....no money...no talk really ! Hahhaa...

u can consult with pyan, maybe he can give u "take now pay later" deal

lastly today settle everything...settle police summon baru leh renew roadtax..huhu...terbang 1k..roadtax 633...

mahalnya........2.0 baru rm379