Guys...wanna get some infoCan i ask how much roughly would a halfcut of f20b cost in KL ?
bro alwhitesat, kindly help our friend here.........thanks
tahmid, it is located in kl.......the price only applies for me, otherwise rm9000
my bumper not cracked and luruh, just koyak and bocor, tak jatuh
Bro fairy...
I would love to go for H22ar too.....but money is the key problem la ~
So far i went check out those chop shops..roughly the f20b sir is going RM5k.....it's still not affordable already ~
So....i don't think it's for long run la...
I've been using it for 6 years....maybe another 2 or 3 years....i might juz dispose it ~
Ohh...regarding the condo....aiy....i juz give it a try only....hehehe...dunno can get loan or not ~
Nowaday....the package is like u only need to pay RM5k as like booking fees.....and nothing more...till the building is completed....so it will takes like 3 years....then only u start paying !~
Nice deal rite ?
Guys...wanna get some infoCan i ask how much roughly would a halfcut of f20b cost in KL ?
Thanks bro....
Coz i never deal with chop shop b4 la....yesterday went to a shop...he said half cut....RM3500
Then today i went to talk to my mechanic....he said he knows that guy....but when he called him....the price rises already ! So...i'm not quite sure about the deal here !
Then he called another one....RM4.5k....duh.....prices going up also ~
[/COLOR]our honda memang kuat, last week a subaru impreza bang my buntut, only my bumper kemek and crack a bit, but the subaru front very bad.. kesian the guy.. nice young fella....
oh ya bro, did you recieve the transaction bro wandy gave yet???
thats if the building is completed la... takut nanti halfway already abandoned... happens all the time.. where you wanna buy?? my latest fling is a real estate negotiator... maybe she can help..
f20b sir from 3 to 4.8 k... sir-t from 5 to 6k.. h22ar from 8 to 13k... last time i had 1 h23a halfcut selling for only 2k... that 1 i order from japan but tak jadi ambik...
Negotiator ? Woo...she somemore....hahaha....sounds interesting !
Anyway....i don't think there will be any deal like that when the building is completed la ~
I wanna ask like....let say my engine is really fu*ked.... yet i dun really wanna spend money on a halfcut and yet have to think of a place to store the old engine and gearbox.... do you guys think it's worth going upgrading the engine parts on my existing engine instead ?
Not worth la Sato. your engine got too many "penyakit berjangkit 'already. There is no guarantee, let say u keep upgrading on your existing >10 years engine. Esok lusa benda lain pulak rosak...
It worth if u just change all for once. Close story. Further more, your existing dying engine could easily trade-in with your new halfcut price...can ask Cat99 dan Allwhite for more info since both of them going to RTO MunLee in December 2010 (see this corporate news at http://www.beritakedaipotong.com.my)
Ok boss...fully understood !
Can't wait till December....no car days are really headache and inconvenient !
---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------
Bro fairy....
U dah deposit money into my account ke ? Juz too many 300 300 300 transactions....dunno which is which la ! Hehehe....
latest info that i gathered:
cl1 h22a halfcut- RM8000
sir-t f20b- RM3800
sir wagon h23a- RM3800
pyan's enjin kosong + tiptronic gearbox- RM1700
went jalan2 to various chopshop looking for rear bumper but ended up asking halfcut prices and bought air-con digital controller with bottom 2 din frame for rm90....heheheh
alwhitesat: Many thanks for the info bro!! You r the man!
What no response to "massage"?? ;P
How do I catch hold of you once there in KL??
no probs bro
massage?...no need la, cat77 only teasing
when are u coming to kl?
hi Tahmid....welcome to our group...nice car u got..hehehe