evo interior stuff stolen

BEan

hi my evo was broken into.my seats,rsm,boost meter n smart tag stolen.they broke in thru the door lock.looks like they used a plain screwdriver.then cut the battery cable and took all the stuff mentioned.car was park in a lighted front car porch.gate was locked but they climbed the fence.area is near bukit tinggi klang.

please be on the lookout for anyone selling front only evo 8 seats.if anyone know or hear anyone selling it pm me or email at [email protected].

damn those thieves.:mad::mad:

thanks a lot.

sorry to hear that....hope yr car not spoilt by those bastards

well nothing much to take interior.the car was left mostly stock bcos was afraid if this happened to me.well it happened.lucky lost 4 items only.if whole car cry blood teardrops.must get dog.

sorry for ur loss bro....near bukit tinggi klang? where is it? most of the new houses there are in a specially gated area unless ur house are one of the old ones...i live there too.. :)

Evo seats are damn famous ot be stolen at kl...few of my frens edi kena....and the 2nd hand value for the seats are not cheap though

yeah exactly.planning to buy those replica Bride seats only after this.the replacement recaro keep in the house only after this.

Sorry to hear bout your lost. I had a collegue who lost his E7 interior parked at his house porch months back. Same case like yours but with the rims, round Cheras area. Damn thieves!!!

hi my evo was broken into.my seats,rsm,boost meter n smart tag stolen.they broke in thru the door lock.looks like they used a plain screwdriver.then cut the battery cable and took all the stuff mentioned.car was park in a lighted front car porch.gate was locked but they climbed the fence.area is near bukit tinggi klang.

please be on the lookout for anyone selling front only evo 8 seats.if anyone know or hear anyone selling it pm me or email at [email protected].

damn those thieves.:mad::mad:

thanks a lot.

but how do they broke in thru the door lock with plain screwdriver without being detect by alarm system?:hmmmm:

I am curious for this method also.
Anyone can explain on this. Alarm didn't trigger meh?

BEan, i feel sorry for you and thanks for the info. I didn't expect that Bkit Tinggi Klang area will happen this kind of shit to ZTH member. I live somewhere around Kemuning. Now have to be careful like this.

ya really scared la nowdays...can not sleep well at night..anyone want to swap evo 7 with caldina@subaru@civic?:hmmmm:

hehe...dowan le....if rm10k can.....:burnout:

can also....only sport rim n tyre la...:biggrin:...but bro, if somebody want to swap juz let me know la...i'm serious...if no body then have no choice to let go to used car....:bawling: